Why Michael Hardy

Feefo Reviews



anonymous

Feb 20, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "An holistic take in house moving!"

A friendly, personal service throughout. I felt that I was important and that I mattered. I was never made to feel my queries were trivial (even when I knew they were!)
I felt supported throughout the entire selling and buying process which was occurring at a time of personal upheaval. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs M Patil

Feb 18, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Ben from Michael Hardy was very professional and friendly. All the communic..."

Ben from Michael Hardy was very professional and friendly. All the communications were clear with regular updates. Very pleased with the service.

Mr & mrs G Gill

Feb 16, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Everyone we had contact with was extremely helpful and professional in thei..."

Everyone we had contact with was extremely helpful and professional in their dealings with us. They kept us fully informed as to what was happening and when asked for updates they were helpful and informative.

Mrs E Yorke-Goldney, Wokingham

Feb 7, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Five-star customer service from start to finish"

The team at Michael Hardy Wokingham were exceptional from start to finish.

During the initial selling stages communication was excellent and the viewing process didn't disrupt us in the slightest - it felt they were being really selective over who viewed our property which I valued immensely.

Once we had accepted an offer (after only five viewings) we were really looked after and any queries were smoothed out straight away.

I was really impressed with the ongoing communication and never felt kept in the dark or left wondering how the sale was progressing. We were always looped-in and I really appreciated that.

I would recommend Michael Hardy to anyone selling their property and wouldn't hesitate to use them again, their customer service is outstanding.

anonymous

Feb 1, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Good service"

Provided a solid service as expected. Had some early on concerns about the lack of updates and some confusion about what was included as part of the house sale, but MH ultimately came through and provided a good service.

anonymous

Dec 31, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Professional, excellent negotiators, fair, looked after my interests as a s..."

Professional, excellent negotiators, fair, looked after my interests as a seller

anonymous

Dec 16, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "I was so happy with the quality of service Michael Hardy provided, they too..."

I was so happy with the quality of service Michael Hardy provided, they took the stress out of what could of been a difficult process. Thank you so much to all the staff I delt with. Really appreciate every thing you did for us.

Mrs S O'Leary

Dec 16, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Professional, reliable and friendly.Sold our house within weeks of it going..."

Professional, reliable and friendly.Sold our house within weeks of it going on the market, made the experience feel quite painless

Mr & Mrs Rees, Wokingham

Nov 2, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Thank You - you have renewed my faith in Estate Agents!"

We sold our house through Michael Hardy Estate Agents. From start to finish we had a seamless experience. We found all the staff professional, pro-active, courteous and extremely hard working – they always kept us up to date with progress via phone and email and definitely went the extra mile to keep our house sale on track. All viewings were done professionally by the team - Big Thanks to Barnaby who initially came out to value our home and to Neal who kept everything progressing when the chain process slowed down. We have truly been impressed with Michael Hardy and would not hesitate to recommend this Estate Agency.

Angela
Very kind words and we are glad to have restored your faith in our industry!! Enjoy your new home.

Mr & Mrs J Hawkins, Wokingham

Oct 24, 2016


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Good, would use Michael Hardy again."

I purchased my house through Michael Hardy, which through no fault of them proved to be a long drawn out process. They were great towards the end in sorting out the chain to a good completion, but felt they could have kept me better informed earlier on in the process. Overall though very good.

Angela
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your thoughts and feedback. Our apologises if communication could have been better at the beginning. We hope you enjoy your new home.

Mr Ashely Wassall

Oct 18, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent experience - highly recommended"

Very responsive, effective at getting responses and ultimately took a lot of the stress out of the process.

Angela
Glad we were able to make the process less stressful for you. That's certainly what we endeavour to do. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts.

anonymous

Oct 18, 2016


★★★☆☆

Service Rating: "patience is a virtue"

lost interest and patience when they got sales but we took ages to find a property

Angela
We are sorry you feel we could have been more supportive during the transaction while you were looking for a property, however, it all came together in the end and we are thrilled you were able to make your next move. Thank you for taking time to leave us your thoughts.

Mr & Mrs D Harper, Rg40 3aa

Oct 18, 2016


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "An easy move ..."

In over 53 years we had never moved, so last year we decided the time had come to downsize! We chose Michael Hardy as they advertised a property which appealed to us. Since there were no previous moves to compare this one with we just gave M H four stars. We found them to be helpful, approachable and pleasant to deal with - any shortfall in our knowledge of moving was definitely not down to them!

Angela
We are so glad we were able to help you in your move, it can certainly be a daunting prospect after such a long time since your last move. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

anonymous

Oct 18, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A great company to deal with"

They were very professional, and proactive and took time to keep us updated and informed throughout the process. I will definitely be using them in the future.

Mr Mohammed Ifthikar, Wokingham

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Pleasure to work with "

Brilliant lot. We had a tight deadline to move and the made all the effort to get us in on time. They also donated £250 to our sons school as a goodwill gesture which they didn't have to. Thanks a million.

Gareth & Helen, Wokingham

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great Team, great local knowledge, kept us informed and updated A "

We would recommend Michael Hardy to anyone in the Wokingham Area, they have local knowledge and expertise, which helped us to not only sell but buy the property we wanted. They kept us updated and helped when times were stressful. Would use them again.

Ms Nancy Bryson, Wokingham

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "They made my long distance move problem free."

The lady who conducted the viewing was excellent also the manager assisted me even after the sale.

Mr & Mrs B Medhurst, Wokingham

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service from start to finish"

Professional, always available to assist with any queries, polite and always welcoming

Mr & Mrs Amit Kumar, Finchampstead

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Excellent service and very professional team.

Mr D Mills & Miss F Poulter, Rg40 1rs

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent "

Flowers on the day we moved in we're an amazing touch

anonymous

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "tgankbyou for helping our house sale go through so smoothly! "

We really appreciated the good level of service provided; everyone involved my mothers house sale from Michael Hardy was friendly and considerate. The only slight upset was the mix up over the completion date which ended up being one day earlier than originally agreed. There was a breakdown in communication about this somewhere along the way. Otherwise we were very happy.

Mr K Smith

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Good service by Michael Hardy Residential Estate Agents"

Good service, generally good experience, just took longer than I wanted

anonymous

Oct 17, 2016


★★☆☆☆

Service Rating: "Poor communication and lost the keys for the new house during completion."

Lack of communication and they lost our keys when they told us to come for collection during a very stressful completion process. Poor experience.

anonymous

Feb 22, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "I couldn't recommend them highly enough."

Fantastic personal service, helping my elderly mother to sell her home that she had lived in for nearly 50 years. the team kept me updated with feedback from all viewings and were extremely helpful in negotiating the sale. They accompanied potential buyers on all viewings and arranged them to suit my mother. They also helped with the chasing of solicitors and sellers as it was required to maintain the momentum in the chain.
I would highly recommend the team at Michael Hardy in Crowthorne.

anonymous

Jan 26, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Michael Hardy Residential Estate Agents"

Great service

Mr and Mrs Halliday, Crowthorne

Dec 2, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Superb"

Brilliant... Ian was extremely helpful and professional would thoroughlyi recommend him

Angela
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind words!

Mark and Annette

Dec 2, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Reliable and efficient, very good."

Very helpful and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble, we were kept informed at all times.

Angela
Many thanks for your great feedback!

Vanessa Escott

Dec 1, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Staff took charge of the sale of our property from beginning to end always..."

Staff took charge of the sale of our property from beginning to end always giving feedback after each viewing can't praise them all enough this is the second time I've used Ben and his colleagues and would use again and will recommend to friends.

Angela
We are so pleased you are happy with the service you received!

anonymous

Dec 1, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "I bought through them. Remember an agent acts for the seller, but they were..."

I bought through them. Remember an agent acts for the seller, but they were professional, very good communication, and kept commitments, also provided good local knowledge without getting close to conflicts of interest If I were selling , they would be the first firm I'd go to.

Angela
It's always great to receive such positive feedback! Many thanks for taking the time.

Mr McDonagh and Miss Campanella, Crowthorne

Dec 1, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Brilliant Service"

Ian at Michael Hardy was excellent, so helpful through the whole experience of buying our first home. He was very patient & understanding.

Angela
We hope you are happy in your new home and many thanks for your lovely review.

Mr and Mrs Robinson, Crowthorne

Oct 14, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Outstanding Level of Service "

The Guys at Michael Hardy Crowthorne are amazing. The service they provide is outstanding.

Mr and Mrs Lockey, Crowthorne

Oct 14, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great service and advice"

Very proactive, always available and offered great advice on buying our home

Mr and Mrs Coates

Oct 14, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Best estate agent in Crowthorne!"

We had excellent service from all the staff throughout the process. We would recommend them to everyone.

Julie Homewood, Crowthorne, Berkshire

Oct 13, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A total pleasure from start to finish"

I cannot give enough praise to Ben and Ian who through a tough sale stood comitted and supportive though out the process, total professionals. I would highly recommend anyone thinking of selling their property in Berkshire to give their business to Micheal Hardy .

Mr and Mrs Clare

Oct 13, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent Customer Service"

Really helped push the deal though....

Mr and Mrs Sanders, Crowthorne

Oct 13, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Terrific service - thanks to Michael Hardy"

Always provided an excellent level of help, advice and support throughout the sale of our house.