Why Michael Hardy

Reviews for our Wokingham & Crowthorne estate agencies

The reviews below, grouped by branch, were collected by Feefo, an impartial third party. You can also view all reviews.

Find out more about our Estate Agents in Wokingham, Estate Agents in Crowthorne, and Letting Agents in Wokingham, Crowthorne & Reading.




anonymous

Jun 20, 2022


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "The process was gruelling but Neal made it easier"

Over what was a complex and lengthy sale process, Neal’s proactive communication and measured approach gave us confidence and built trust. He managed both the sale and the purchase well and kept us informed, however there were several occasions where the communication from Michael Hardy’s recommended solicitor fell short, meaning we were not always in the loop on the latest developments, causing additional stress. I went with Michael Hardy because they were the quickest to turn around the sale information post valuation and I thought this was presented professionally. I was also very pleased with the photography for my listing, which I know is a reason people choose Michael Hardy.

Mr Chen and Mrs An

Jun 6, 2022


★★★★★

We received the great service. The staff are friendly and helpful...

anonymous

Jun 4, 2022


★★★★☆

We had a house to sell, this was done efficiently and professionally, we had a number of potential buyers and the team at Michael Hardy made a good job of organising this process. I would certainly consider using them again and would recommend them to others. I only dropped one star because I don't think that I was made aware that their charges quoted were less VAT.

Mr Tull & Miss Lucey

May 30, 2022


★★★★★

Service Rating: "The easy of buying a house"

Ian Roach gave us the right level of informaiton with regards to the sale process. Nothing ever seemed to much trouble and all round easy to deal with

anonymous

May 13, 2022


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Good estate agents with good people"

Very professional and easy to speak to. They were consistent and prompt with their replies/actions

anonymous

May 6, 2022


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Very professional"

Very professional. Excellent sales brochure and online 3D viewing. Respond quickly. And achieve the asking price.

anonymous

Apr 22, 2022


★★★★☆

Although my house sale and purchase took a long time which was very stressful (a number of issues in the chain not helped by my buyer's incompetent conveyancer. and issues on my buyers property). I can honestly say that Neil Mackenzie at Michael Hardy was very professional and kept the chain updated at all stages.

Mr Johnny Ng

Apr 22, 2022


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Very good but still can improve more"

In general the service was very good. The process is smoothly and great communication throughout, only one thing we disappointed is that, some other agencies will send greetings to new owners, such as picture or card, we receive nothing, thus 4 stars.

Mr G Hipkin, Crowthorne

Apr 14, 2022


★★★★★

Everything was done efficiently. They were very approachable and went the extra mile when needed. Would recommend to others wanted to sell a property reasonabl quickly

Sarah
Thank you for your lovely feedback, it really is appreciated and thank you for using Michael Hardy to sell your home. May we take this opportunity to wish you every happiness for the future.

Mr C Osborne & Mrs C Marinoni

Apr 12, 2022


★★★★★

Great people that provide an excellent service

Sarah
Thank you so much for taking the time to send your great feedback, it really is appreciated.

anonymous

Mar 28, 2022


★★★★☆

Very grateful to the team at Michael Hardy for their continued support across a fairly lengthy process.

Sarah
Thank you very much for taking the time to send your feedback, we really do appreciate it. May we wish you our very best wishes for the future.

anonymous

Mar 28, 2022


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Michael Hardy worked hard to bind purchasers and executors together"

In general the service was very good. Initially we were disappointed with the interest generated in the property (without adjacent paddock) and only 2 parties showed up for the Open House on 9th Oct '21. Whether we should then have remarketed the property with the paddock to assess the true market value is a moot point. In the event, after a quick rethink, we accepted the lower of two offers from 'cash buyers' and included the paddock. Thereafter the process was slow. Michael Hardy worked hard to bind purchasers and executors together and did a very good job.

Sarah
Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. May we take this opportunity to wish you the very best for the future.

Linda Hobbs, Barkham, Wokingham, Berkshire

Mar 8, 2022


★★☆☆☆

Service Rating: "Average review"

I was generally happy with the service we received from Michael Hardy, but will only give you 3 stars, because there was one issue that I was extremely unhappy about. I received a mobile phone call from one of your male staff, asking us if we could could consider going £5,000 to £10,000 higher than the offer we had made, which had been accepted and confirmed in writing by your office. I was completely taken aback, but assured that this request was not coming from the vendors, but from your member of staff. Obviously, I have no idea if this was the case or not, but I considered it to be extremely unprofessional.

Sarah
Thank you for your comments which are duly noted. Our recollection is slightly different. You were very keen that the chain closed so that matters could proceed, our clients were struggling to bridge the gap between your offer and what they wanted to buy. My colleague was looking at all avenues to tie up the chain and approached you, with the owner’s agreement to ask if there was any help you could offer. You said there wasn’t, and that was the end of the matter. If you were unhappy with this at the time you certainly didn’t say so.

anonymous

Feb 18, 2022


★★★★★

Service Rating: "They sold our house like they said they would!"

When they first visited, they said they'd sell our house and they did.
The pictures they took for the online and marketing were very good and professional. They were very easy to chat to on the phone.

Sarah
Thank you so much for taking the time to send such great feedback, it really is appreciated.

Jason, Wokingham

Feb 17, 2022


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Fantastic service"

Cannot fault Michael Hardy for the way in which they dealt with my house purchase, THANK YOU very much for all your help and patience! Would thoroughly recommend!

Sarah
Thank you so much for your great feedback, it is very much appreciated. We hope you are very happy in your new home.

anonymous

Feb 8, 2022


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent, experienced and friendly service."

The team are friendly, experienced and always there for you to answer all your questions and oversee all problems that can occur with selling

Sarah
Thank you ever so much for taking the time to send your great feedback. We hope you are settling into your new home and are very happy there.

anonymous

Feb 2, 2022


★★★★★

Very professional - good service - good communications

Sarah
Thank you so much for taking the time to send your great feedback, it is very much appreciated.

anonymous

Feb 2, 2022


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Responsible service and follow up."

Responsible service, also provide useful suggestions. Highly recommend.

Rhona d’Orgee
Many thanks for your lovely review and your recommendation. We wish you all the best for the future from all the team.

Ali and Ryan, Wokingham

Dec 24, 2021


★★★★★

All of the agents at Michael Hardy were so helpful. They made buying our first home feel easy. Thank you!

Sarah
Thank you so much for your great feedback, it really is appreciated. We hope you are enjoying your lovely new home.

anonymous

Dec 9, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "First class estate agency"

Very professional people from Zana at the start of our journey, and Ian Roach throughout the whole process. We would definitely recommend them

Sarah
Thank you so much for your great feedback, it is very much appreciated. We hope you are settling into your new home and have a wonderful Christmas and new year there.

Mr S Belcher and Mrs K Bowden

Dec 9, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent professional service with a personal touch"

Excellent professional service with a personal touch

Sarah
Thank you so much for taking the time to send such great feedback, it really is appreciated and thank you for being so lovely to work with. Have a wonderful Christmas and new year.

Mrs L Williams, Wokingham

Dec 9, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent Service - would recommend every time"

Had a buyer after first few and agreed a sale around day 5 over the price listed - the team have been marvellous and kept us up to date at all times

Sarah
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, it really is appreciated. May I take this opportunity to wish you a very merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Mr & Mrs J Boyce

Dec 1, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Very happy"

So far so good! We are due to complete on December 10th but the estate agents so far have been great with communication, and even pushing solicitors which I didn’t expect.

This whole process hasn’t been stressful at all so thank you to Ricky, Sarah and Ian who have been our main agents! We cannot wait to move into our dream home.

Sarah
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback and for taking the time to send it, it really is appreciated. Yes the process can be quite stressful but we hope that we were able to keep that stress to a minimum. We hope your move goes smoothly and you have a great Christmas and New Year and are very happy in your fab new home.

Mr & Mrs V Nanda, Wokingham

Dec 1, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service and management of sale & purchase"

We have both bought and sold our property through Michael Hardys and I have been nothing but impressed with the excellent service and management of both transactions in particular by Ian who is a real credit to the team. I would have no problem recommending them to anyone I know and will most certainly be using their services again.

Sarah
Thank you so much for your kind words and for being so great to work with, it really is appreciated. We hope you are very happy in your fantastic new home and have a wonderful Christmas and New Year.

Mr N Donnelly & Miss J Owen, Wokingham

Dec 1, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Protracted purchase but we got there in the end!"

Michael Hardy Estate Agents was very helpful, and kept our chins up during a very protracted transaction - not through any fault of the agent. Good communication and not being afraid to chase when needed were key characteristics of our dealings, but communication was always personable. Neal Mackenzie and Ian Roach in the latter stages were particularly good at keeping us updated when things started moving after months of waiting.

Sarah
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, it really is appreciated. Things did take a little longer than normal but we hope your new home is taking shape and you are very happy there. Have a great Christmas and a happy New Year.

anonymous

Nov 30, 2021


★★☆☆☆

Once a property has been purchased a congratulations and some kind of acknowledgment would have been appreciated. Who ever I spoke to on the phone through out the process didn’t even make the effort to say hello or even give any type of eye contact.

Sarah
Thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. I must say that we would always greet anyone courteously whether it be in person or on the telephone but we are not sure how we could have made eye contact whilst on a telephone call. Our recollection of the transaction is quite different and I am concerned that we may have missed something. Please do get in touch if you would like to advise what we might have been able to do better.

Dr H Griffiths

Nov 27, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "I would recommend Michael Hardy without reservation."

An excellent service, with very good communication at all times.

Sarah
Thank you so much for your great feedback, it really is appreciated.

Mr C Sivasamy

Nov 26, 2021


★★★★★

I would recommend buying from them again

Sarah
Thank you for taking the time to send your review. We hope you are very happy in your new home.

Mr W Oldfield, Wokingham

Nov 26, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent and efficient service"

The estate agent I dealt with was very courteous and went the extra mile to make sure my needs were catered for in viewing and buying my selected property I highly recommend their services to other house buyers

Sarah
Thank you ever so much for taking the time to send your feedback. We hope you are very happy here and are enjoying your new home.

anonymous

Nov 26, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service with good communication at all times."

Good communication and accessibility at all times. Yes I would recommend you to friends. Thank you.

Sarah
Thank you for taking the time to send your feedback, we really do appreciate it. We hope you are very happy when you move into your new home.

Mrs M Griffiths, Wokingham

Nov 22, 2021


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Very friendly & efficient"

Yes I would recommend them & use them again

Sarah
Thank you for taking the time to send your review, it really is appreciated. We hope you are enjoying your new home and are very happy there.

Mr & Mrs L Moran

Nov 17, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Overall excellent service"

The description was somewhat lacking detail however the overall service we were happy with and Ian in particular has been very helpful through out.

Sarah
Thank you for taking the time to send your feedback, it really is appreciated. We hope your move goes smoothly and you are very happy in your new home.

Mrs Leath, Netherton

Nov 16, 2021


★★★★★

Thank you, thank you, thank you. Having recently completed both a sale and purchase via Michael Hardy, I wanted to make sure that they received the credit they deserved for getting me through what was an extremely difficult and stressful time due to issues at the beginning of the chain. In the end, the process took 22 weeks with a risk of the chain collapsing but Michael Hardy (namely Neal Mackenzie) were there to help and support me (and also my purchaser) when I thought all was lost. It went to the wire with Exchange and Completion taking place on the same day but Neal never gave up and fought to the end to ensure that the issues being encountered at the beginning of the chain didn't lose all of us our 'new' homes. He was amazing. Whilst I appreciate that not every sale and purchase would normally take this length of time, be assured that Michael Hardy will get you through it - they won't give up. I can't say "Thank you" enough to Neal and the Team at Michael Hardy, Wokingham.

Sarah
Thank you for your kind words, they really are appreciated. We know the journey was a little bumpier than usual and we know how stressful the process can be but with Neal's determination we got there. We hope you are settling into your new home and enjoy a wonderful Christmas and new year.

anonymous

Nov 16, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent Customer Care"

Excellent Customer Care, From the valuation to the end of completion, at every step - Team is very very helpful and, excellent communication with customer.

Sarah
Thank you so much for your great feedback, it really is appreciated. We hope you are settling into your new home and are very happy there.

anonymous

Nov 16, 2021


★★★★★

Good service from viewing through the selling process. I’d certainly use them again

Sarah
Thank you ever so much for your great feedback, it really is appreciated. We hope you are very happy in your fabulous new home.

Mr & Mrs Haunton, Wokingham

Nov 5, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Top class service helping with a very difficult move chain."

Excellent service as obviously very experienced in the Estate Agent business. Nothing too much trouble - would definitely recommend.

Sarah
Thank you so much for taking the time to send your review, it really is appreciated. We hope you are settling into your new home and enjoy a very happy Christmas there.

Dr & Mrs J Murray

Oct 23, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Choose Michael Hardy !"

Michael Hardy provided us with an excellent service from start to finish. We approached 4 local Estate Agents and Michael Hardy's valuation was the highest . The other 3 were significantly less and close together . Our property sold in less than three weeks for much more than we expected and much more than the other agents valuations .
Moral of the story : if selling your property in Wokingham choose your Agent carefully and choose Michael Hardy !
Dr Ian and Mrs Marianne Murray
P.S. They also swiftly found us a well presented interim Rental Property and suggested an efficient and fairly priced Solicitor .

Sarah
Thank you for taking the time to send such lovely feedback and for being so great to work with, it really is appreciated. We do hope that you are very happy when you move into your amazing new home.

Mr & Mrs C Stubbs, Wokingham

Oct 23, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent professional service with a smile 😃"

All the Team at MH were professional, helpful and communicated well throughout our journey selling our house. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase or sell property in the Wokingham locality.
To name individuals Barni, Ian and Ricky were brilliant.

Sarah
It was lovely to see you yesterday. Thank you so much for taking the time to send such great feedback, we really do appreciate it. May we take this opportunity to wish you every happiness in your new home.

Ms K Macbeth

Oct 14, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Professional and friendly service"

Very helpful, friendly and approachable throughout the whole process of buying my next home. Thank you

Sarah
Thank you ever so much for taking the time to send such great feedback, it really is appreciated. We hope you are very happy in your lovely new home.

Mr W Tuck

Oct 9, 2021


★★★★★

Michael Hardy were by far the best informed about their property and quick to respond from all the estate agents I had contact with.

Sarah
Thank you so much for taking the time to send your feedback, it really is appreciated. May we wish you every happiness in your new home.

anonymous

Oct 9, 2021


★★★★★

Very helpful and always willing to go out of their way to help. Easy to contact and reliable. Thank you!

Sarah
Thank you ever so much for your lovely feedback, we really do appreciate it. We hope you are very happy in your great new home.

Mrs H Redman & Mrs R Redman

Oct 6, 2021


★★★★★

Friendly and proactive experience working with Ian Roach, highly recommend!

Sarah
Thank you ever so much for your feedback, it really is appreciated and Ian always loves a mention! We hope you are very happy in your lovely new home.

anonymous

Sep 20, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A very professional service."

A professional and effective service from start to finish. Good communication from the Michale Hardy team.

Sarah
Thank you so much for taking the time to send your great feedback, it really is appreciated. Wishing you every happiness for the future.

Miss L Binney

Sep 20, 2021


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Professional service"

Ian and Sarah were great in keeping me up to date when selling my property. Service was friendly and efficient! Would highly recommend the Wokingham team!

Sarah
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, it really is appreciated. Wishing you every happiness for the future from us all at Michael Hardy.

anonymous

Aug 15, 2021


★★☆☆☆

Service Rating: "Did as instructed."

Michael Hardy marketed my property, showed prospective buyers round the house, got offers and liaised with the buyer to completion. Some information got lost and not all expectations were met. I would recommend them but advise to watch and make sure everyone is being realistic.

Sarah
Thank you for taking the time to send your feedback, it is very much appreciated.

Mr E Stone & Mrs E Packham

Aug 6, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent Experience!"

We have had an excellent service in buying our forever home with Michael Hardy.
Special shout out to Daragh in Crowthorne who is a model example of what a good estate agent looks like: he is thoughtful, proactive, considerate and understands the needs of his buyers/applicants as well as his sellers.
We eventually bought through the Wokingham office who kept us together working towards the same goal and were amazing when we had hiccups along the way.
Highly recommend for anyone looking to buy or sell with a local, personable agent.

Sarah
Thank you so much for your great feedback and for taking the time to send it, it really is appreciated. We hope you are very happy in your fantastic new home.

Mr G Hobby & Miss G Harris, Wokingham

Aug 4, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "They go above and beyond! Highly recommend and thank you Ian."

Michael Hardy were fantastic from start to finish. This was our first ever purchase of a home and Ian was always available for any questions and to guide us through the purchase. We really struggled with getting responses from our lawyers, and Ian went above and beyond and seemed the only person who we could pick up the phone and speak to. He was also proactive in getting responses from our sellers solicitors which helped speed up the process. I would highly recommend Michael Hardy!

Sarah
Thank you so much for taking the time to send your kind feedback, it really is appreciated. We hope you are very happy in your lovely new home.

anonymous

Jul 24, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "5 stars - Definitely recommended!"

Ian Roach at Michael Hardy was fantastic, helped us every step of the way - chasing the other sides solicitors! Thank you!

Sarah
Ian and the team very much appreciate your lovely feedback, thank you! We hope you enjoy renovating your new home and are very happy there.

anonymous

Jul 6, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Would recommend."

After receiving quotes from a number of estate agents, we decided to go with Michael Hardy who managed to achieve a sale at a higher price than others wanted to list it at! Very polite and professional people, and dealt with our requests in a timely manner, despite the rush for the stamp duty holiday.

Sarah
Thank you so much for your great feedback and for taking the time to send it. We hope you are very happy in your lovely new home.

Miss K Streak

May 13, 2022


★★★★★

Fantastic company, I had the pleasure of dealing with most of the staff there and they were all brilliant. Easy to get hold via phone and Email. Massive shout out to Jane who has been amazing throughout. It hasn't been the easiest house move, but no matter what challenges I chucked Jane's way she always managed to find a way to turn it around in a positive way. Thank you for all your help Jane.

anonymous

May 9, 2022


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great Service - would use again"

Friendly, efficient, profession, supportive and keeps you up to date all the way along

Kelly
Thank you so much for your kind review, we wish you all the best and thank you for choosing to use Michael Hardy.

Mr & Mrs Ezeka, Feltham London

May 4, 2022


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great Estate Agent with excellent services,good customer care,superb commun"

They were very supportive with clarity in the way they operate.Even when things tend to be far from reality,they provided me a means of resolution to achieve the desired goal.
Overall, Michael Hardy Estate Agent displayed transparency and honesty in the services I received from beginning till the end.
I am gratitude for making my dream home a reality.
Thanks to the team.

Kelly
Thank you for the wonderful review, we are so pleased for you that despite all of the delays along the way that you can now finally relax in your fabulous new home.

Mr & Mrs Gillett

Apr 21, 2022


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent Tram and Se Highly Recommended"

Excellent Tram and Se Highly Recommended

Kelly
Thank you for your kind words and we wish you all the best with your onward move.

anonymous

Apr 12, 2022


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Made it a smooth experience"

Much better than the other agent in the village who let us down a number of times.

Kelly
We are so glad you are in your new home, it was a pleasure working with you and we hope you settle into village life.

Mr D Sherwood

Apr 4, 2022


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Very Professional,Helpful & Friendly"

Fantastic service. Great communication throughout,Very happy with how the property was marketed. Ours was a lengthy process with a few hurdles to get across but we had good support from all the team and with their patience got there in the end.

Absolutely would recommend

Kelly
Thank you so much for all of the hard work you put in to assist us in selling the property. We wish you and your family all the very best for the future.

Mr D Whittaker

Mar 23, 2022


★★★★★

Very professional, friendly and helpful. Very happy with everyone I dealt with there and I would highly recommend anyone to use them

Kelly
Thank you so much for your review, we hope you are very happy in your new home.

Ms C North, Crowthorne

Mar 15, 2022


★★★★★

Service Rating: "I would certainly recommend Michael Hardy."

Certainly would recommend these Estate agents, they have been so very helpful, keeping me informed of every stage of the sale, and very polite and thoughtful.

Kelly
Thank you for your very kind feedback Christine, I am really pleased we managed to sell your retirement property, the new owner seems very happy in his new home and being closer to his family.

Melody Godwin

Jan 23, 2022


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Absolutely wonderful"

Ben, Darragh, Jane and the whole team at Michael Hardy Crowthorne, have been absolutely incredible from start to finish. Our house was launched on line on a Wednesday and we were under offer by Monday afternoon after holding a day of viewings on the Saturday. We definitely had some challenges along the way but with the support of the teams great communication between all parties, including solicitors we got there in the end. We honestly could not speak more highly of the company, and we do believe that without their help and continued efforts to ensure the chain completed it would have fallen through. Please do listen when they recommend solicitors as well, as experienced solicitors are priceless when a chain becomes complicated.
Thank you so much to the whole team

Rhona d’Orgee
Thank you so so much Melody, we are so pleased we got there in the end. It was out absolute pleasure to help you with your new home and we wish you all the joy settling in. Thank you from all the team.

anonymous

Jan 5, 2022


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent work"

They were always there to give a helping hand or give advice. They brought a lot of interested clients to view and were excellent at chasing up tardy solicitors or contacting other estate agents involved in the sale

Rhona d’Orgee
Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope you are very happy in your new home,
Take care from all the team.

Margaret Lathwell, Crowthorne

Dec 26, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Truly amazing service you will not believe how much they care."

They are the most caring compassionate agent I have every dealt with. They kept me informed, nothing was ever too much trouble. They always responded promptly and helped in everyway they could. I would highly recommend them you will not be disappointed. I was not even the one paying their bill.

Rhona d’Orgee
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are delighted you were happy with the communication and process. We wish you all the best in your future. Thank you from all the team.

Madeleine Bristow

Dec 17, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Exceptional Service"

Really exceptional service from Daragh and the team at Michael Hardy, Crowthorne. Helpful, conscientious, excellent communication and always 'on the ball' .

Rhona d’Orgee
Thank you Madeline for your lovely feedback, it was our pleasure. We hope you all the best for the future.
Take care from all the team.

Niki T, Crowthorne

Nov 20, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "The Best Estate Agents In Crowthorne area. Great selling experience."

Ben was absolutely charming when I was shopping around for a Crowthorne based Estate agent.
Was a breath of fresh air!

I had already spoken to Frank Schipper, an it was a rather unpleasant experience, with the VERY arrogant and condescending owner, who grossly undervalued my father’s big house by £50k then slightly insulting when I challenged this.
I had already done a LOT of research on prices in the area, and knew EXACTLY what dad’s house was worth.

Ben was just great though.
Really positive attitude, and enthusiastic.
He gave me some great advice on what was and wasn’t worth doing before putting the house in the market (I had to do some serious renovating to maximise the value of the house (hadn’t been decorated since the 80’s, garden very neglected. Very cluttered! All a no no for 99% of buyers!)

He found us the most lovely family to move into my childhood home, which somehow makes it easier.
We exchanged yesterday, and complete next week.

My only note is that the original external photos did not do the house justice, put people off clicking/ viewing originally.. sSo do double check the angles flatter your property before approving them.
It made a huge difference in clicks and our viewings went up when I retook the photo from our neighbour’s upstairs window!
(GREAT tip in particular if you have a wide plot and goid beighbours🧐🏆)

All the staff at Michael Hardy’s were amazing. Really friendly and helpful.

I 100% recommend them

anonymous

Nov 20, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service!"

Ben and team in Crowthorne are very professional and considerate. They did what they said they would when they said they would! Helpful, kind and friendly service. Thank you for making a hugely stressful experience much calmer.

anonymous

Nov 20, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A trustworthy service"

Ben did a brilliant job of managing our purchase. He was always at the end of the phone or email as a reassuring voice and followed through on his promises to chase things up.

Mr & Mrs B Hughes, Bracknell

Nov 12, 2021


★★★★★

Daragh,Jane and Nick were very professional in every aspect of their negotiations to sell our house and we would recommend them to anyone looking to move house.

Jo
Thank you so much for taking the time to send your kind feedback, it really is appreciated. We hope you are very happy in your new home.

J. Hubbard, Crowthorne

Nov 4, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A first class service!"

Ben explained their philosophy at our first meeting and the whole process ran like clockwork . We were regularly updated and key milestones flagged well in advance and they liaised throughout with both our and the buyers solicitors. Even when our original removal firm withdrew because of conflicting dates they quickly stepped in and found us a superb late replacement. We would be happy to recommend them and would not hesitate to use them in the future.

Jo
Thank you very much for your feedback, it really is appreciated. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to sell your property and may we wish you all the very best for the future.

Mr & Mrs A Clare, Crowthorne

Nov 4, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Not your 'lads in sharp suits'"

These guys are not your typical 'lads in sharp suits' estate agents. They know the area and will see a deal through to completion. Highly recommend

Jo
Thank you so much for taking the time to send your kind feedback, it really is appreciated. We hope you are very happy in your new home.

Mrs Karen Stafford

Oct 14, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great service"

Excellent service from Michael Hardy, good communication at all times and the sale completed to our satisfaction. Would definitely use them again in future sales or purchases. All the team in the Crowthorne branch were very helpful throughout the whole process.

Jo
Thank you very much for your feedback, it really is appreciated. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to sell your property and we wish you all the very best for the future.

Mr & Mrs R Claydon

Oct 12, 2021


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Very helpful. Supported us all the way through."

Guided us. Helped us with solicitors. Advised us as to whT we needed to be doing.

Jo
Thank you very much for taking the time to send your kind feedback, it really is appreciated. We hope you are very happy in your new home.

Mr & Mrs J

Sep 20, 2021


★★★★★

Ben and his team at Michael Hardy in Crowthorne were very helpful and friendly. They were quick to resolve issues and make recommendations. And worked efficiently to get a sale.

Jo
Thank you so much for taking the time to send your kind feedback, it really is appreciated. We hope you are very happy in your new home.

Mrs Gill Hurdle

Sep 11, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Very helpful, pleasant and professional staff"

Yes I would recommend Michael Hardy

Jo
Thank you very much for your kind words and for taking the time to send your feedback, it really is appreciated.

Mrs Tracey Nyquist

Sep 11, 2021


★★★★★

Highly recommend Ben, Daragh, Jane and Jo at the Crowthorne branch to deliver on the sale of your property. Professional from the start l to the completion with top communication at every stage.
Thank you all once again!

Jo
Thank you so much for taking the time to send your lovely feedback; it really is appreciated. May we take this opportunity to wish you all the very best for the future.

Mr Stephen Deacon

Aug 4, 2021


★★★★★

Excellent customer service

Jo
Thank you very much for your feedback; it really is appreciated. Wishing you all the best for the future.

Ms Julia Cox

Jul 24, 2021


★★★★★

Everyone at the Crowthorne branch was incredibly helpful and reliable from the start. They were respectful and courteous when arranging viewings and always gave feedback and returned our calls. Ben obviously motivates his team to provide excellent customer service, and Jane was an absolute star at progressing the sale to a timely conclusion in the most difficult of circumstances. We would highly recommend Ben and his team.

Jo
Thank you very much for your feedback, it really is appreciated. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to sell your property and may we wish you all the very best for the future.

anonymous

Jul 20, 2021


★★★★★

Tried hard to find a buyer for me in a difficult climate. Always happy to discuss progress with me.

Jo
Thank you so much for your feedback; it really is appreciated. Wishing you all the best for the future.

Mrs S Kinnersley

Jul 9, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Professional and helpful"

We bought and sold properties through Michael Hardy and are so glad we did! Their professional, positive, helpful service throughout both transactions was faultless and their honest and ethical approach was much appreciated. We will definitely use them next time, and will certainly recommend them to others.

Jo
Thank you very much for taking the time to send us a review, it really is appreciated. May we take this opportunity to wish you the very best for the future.

Mr & Mrs D Smith, Crowthorne

Jun 26, 2021


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Michael Hardy- a professional team."

Michael Hardy carried out every task quickly, efficiently and in a professional manner. They have ensured the process was managed each "step of the way".

Jo
Thank you so much for your kind feedback; we really do appreciate it. We hope you are very happy in your new home.

anonymous

Jun 14, 2022


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Extremely helpful and knowledgeable"

I found their agent both knowledgeable and very helpful as this is the first time we have used an agent .
She went above and beyond what I expected when researching possible tenants and found some key and worrying information about one prospective tenant which was really helpful .
Courteous at all times and took over all of the admin without an6 issues .

Mr M Barnes

May 28, 2022


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Exceptional service"

Because Helen Gibbons in Lettings just gets it right all the time and I value her advice and help as a Landlord hugely. We have some really good tenants which is down to her diligence and advice.