Why Michael Hardy

Reviews for our Wokingham & Crowthorne estate agencies

The reviews below, grouped by branch, were collected by Feefo, an impartial third party. You can also view all reviews.

Find out more about our Estate Agents in Wokingham, Estate Agents in Crowthorne, and Letting Agents in Wokingham, Crowthorne & Reading.




anonymous

Nov 11, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Highly recommended "

Very polite and professional service. I always felt I was kept up-to-date with the latest progress in both the sale and purchase of my new property. They actively chased both solicitors and other estate agents to ensure the chain remained intact and would definitely recommend them.

Mr T Bird & Miss S Fairgrieve, Wokingham

Oct 29, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service, very friendly and professional team."

We’ve just moved into our new home and couldn’t be happier with the service we received from all the team at Michael Hardy. The team have a wealth of experience and it really showed from the initial valuation, right through to a very smooth and stress free completion. Everyone was very professional, yet extremely friendly and they kept us up to date with regular feedback etc throughout. They often went above and beyond to secure our sale and purchase, including negiotating directly with our vendors estate agent on our behalf, which helped us to secure our onward purchase at a great price. We are very grateful to all the team and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to friends and family, or use their services again in the future.

Angela
What a fabulous review. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this post. We wish you all the best in your new home.

Mr & Mrs S Gill

Oct 22, 2018


★★★★★

Michael Hardy were attentive and helpful through every step of our move. For the most part a prompt reply to any queries that came up. I would be happy to work with them again in the future.

Angela
Thanks for taking the time to post a review. Enjoy your new home.

Mr J Kordaczka

Oct 22, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent Agent."

I am very happy with the Michael Hardy service everything is taken care of on time.
Thank You.

Angela
Your feedback is really appreciated. Many thanks

anonymous

Oct 16, 2018


★★★★☆

Initial internal communication was not well managed, but once those hiccups had been resolved the general communication and progress reports was good.

Would have appreciated an advisory call as to the hand over of the keys on completion

Angela
Thank your for taking the time to leave your feedback and we wish you all the best in your new home.

anonymous

Oct 15, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent help to a first time buyer "

Michael Hardy provided me with an excellent service. Communication was fantastic, and they really worked hard to get the sale to go through as smoothly and quickly as possible. As a first time buyer they helped me through the process with great advice and very patient explanations of everything from surveyors to what happens on the completion day.

Angela
It was a pleasure dealing with you and we hope you will be very happy in your new home! Thank you.

Mr & Mrs S Day

Oct 1, 2018


★★★★★

We have just purchased a new home through Michael Hardy and would recommend them to anyone. They were helpful and a pleasure to deal with from start to finish.

Angela
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased you are happy with your new property home and we wish you all the best.

Mr D Gee

Sep 17, 2018


★★★★☆

all aspects were handled very well. No complaints whatsoever

Angela
Thank you very much for your review. We wish you all the best.

Mr & Mrs D Simpson

Sep 17, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great communication and very professional "

Very professional team and had a easy successful sale 👍🏻
Would use them again if we move house in the future.

Angela
Many thanks for taking the time to post a review, we really appreciate it! We wish you all the best in your new home.

Mr D Boukerroui & Mrs Izumi Otani

Sep 15, 2018


★★★★☆

I have no doubt you can sell or buy the property of your dreams even in difficult times.

Angela
Many thanks for your review and we wish you all the best in your new home.

Mrs L Jennings

Sep 14, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service and support at every stage."

Michael Hardy provided well-informed advice and excellent service and support at every stage of the process.
The team were unfailingly courteous, friendly and helpful.

Angela
Lovely words! Thank you for review and best of luck in the new home!

anonymous

Sep 14, 2018


★★★★★

Good communication and friendly staff, very efficient

Angela
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review, thank you.

Chelsi, Wokingham

Sep 14, 2018


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Friendly, approachable and efficient."

Very friendly and responsive to queries. Overall everything went smoothly through initial negotiations to completing my purchase. They dealt with queries in an efficient manner and helped resolve an impasse type situation in a very amiable way. This meant we were able to move on with the purchase quickly.

Angela
We wish you all the best in your new home and thank you for your review!

anonymous

Sep 14, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Very good from start to finish ! "

Really good highly recommend

Angela
Thank you! Enjoy your new house and good luck with the renovation.

Mr A Kolar

Sep 12, 2018


★★★★★

very professional and good service from start to finish

Angela
Thank you very much for your kind words! Enjoy your new home

Ms J Collins

Aug 28, 2018


★★★★★

Sarah made everything easy and stress free. Free viewing to completion Sarah was fantastic and always got back to me very quickly to answer questions or help me in any way she could.
I highly recommend this agent.

Angela
We hope you will be very happy in your new home and many thanks for taking the time to write this lovely review!

Mr F Ahmed

Aug 24, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Exceptional Customer Services focus "

Superb customer service. Terry in particular was exceptional in looking after us and Neal was instrumental in closing off the deal. A huge thank you to all at MH

Angela
We can't wait to see the property after the refurbishment! We wish you all the best with the project and many thanks for posting such a lovely review.

Ms J Sinclair

Aug 23, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Efficient, professional, friendly"

Very efficient, professional, yet friendly service. The staff members were very understanding of the particular circumstances of this sale and helped to ensure the sale went through smoothly.

Angela
We are glad we were able to help and we wish you all the best. Thank you very much for your lovely review.

anonymous

Aug 15, 2018


★★★★★

Very professional. Always followed up on calls, questions promptly. Would use again

Angela
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it!

anonymous

Aug 15, 2018


★★★★☆

Michael Hardy's staff in the Wokingham branch did a good job of keeping us up to date with the process of our house purchase. They called back when they said they would and were able to answer all my questions. I only haven't given 5 stars because I felt that during the process of negotiating our offer they could have been more transparent, but I expect that would have been similar with any agent!

Angela
Thanks for your feedback and we hope you enjoy your new home.

Mr & Mrs Rapley, Wokingham

Aug 2, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent support "

Support during a difficult purchase was excellent

Angela
Thank you for your feedback and we wish you all the best in your new home!

anonymous

Jul 18, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Michael Hardy did a great job and getting our property sold."

Michael Hardy did a great job and getting our property sold. They were helpful throughout, always available for questions and enabled us to get the price we wanted for our house

Angela
We wish you all the best in your new home and are very pleased we were able to help you with your house move. Many thanks for your feedback!

Miss J Young, Wokingham

Jun 28, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Fantastic service - highly recommended"

Fantastic service from everyone at Michael Hardy starting from my house going on the market through to completion. Lots of viewings arranged, helpful & pro-active team who gave continuous feedback and updates throughout keeping me informed on the viewings and then sale of my property. Would highly recommend.

Angela
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback! Thank you for your kind words.

Mr & Mrs Roberson

Jun 24, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A good first time buyer experience"

Each time we called with a query whoever picked up was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They made the process very smooth and I got the impression they genuinely wanted both sides to have an amiable, hassle free experience.
I would recommend them.

Angela
Thank you for your feedback, we wish you all the very best settling into your new home and making it your own.

Mr M Barreiro

Jun 21, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Professional and efficient. Stress free service."

I have used their letting service (for many years) and finally sold my house with them. In both situations the service was professional and efficient. The letting service is very smooth and you always feel that everything is under control. When selling the house I had a similar experience, and always received clear and quick responses to my queries. I would definitely recommend for either service.

Angela
Your feedback is much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to do it.

Mr & Mrs G Thomas

Jun 14, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A good service was provided and balanced advice on the market."

They did what they said they would and kept chasing once a deal had been agreed to ensure no delays by the buyers or their lawyers and kept us informed.

Angela
Your feedback is really appreciated. Thank you very much.

anonymous

Jun 13, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Good service, they kept me well informed throughout the process and were friendly and informative

Angela
Feedback from our customers is really important to us so thank you sincerely for taking the time to write your thoughts on the service you received from us and we wish you all the best for the future.

Mr & Mrs Archer

Jun 13, 2018


★★★★★

From day one of meeting most of the Michael Hardy Team in Wokingham,
carried out a professional service from the beginning of the home on the market to selling the property, I would highly recommend this estate agent without hesitation.

Angela
Enjoy the lovely coast and thank you very much for your feedback!

Miss S Gray, Wokingham

Jun 13, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Highly recommended"

Michael Hardy were a delight to work with. All interactions were pleasant and organised, and Michael Hardy really helped keep momentum during the purchase process - at times even seeming to be a step ahead of our solicitor..! Special thanks to Neal Mackenzie for his work, support and good humour(!) through exchange and completion. We’re so happy with our new home.

Angela
We hope you have settled in well and wish you all the best in your new home. Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

anonymous

Jun 12, 2018


★★★★★

Excellent, all the staff were more than helpful.

Angela
Many thanks for your kind words, they are much appreciated by all the team.

Mr C D Burgess

Apr 8, 2018


★★★★☆

Overall the service they gave in terms of arranging viewings and providing feedback was excellent but I have given them one star less due to what turned out to be a considerable over valuation of the property and fees that I think are high.

Angela
Many thanks for your feedback!

anonymous

Mar 9, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "excellent service with true customer care"

Certainly,keep seller informed throughout process, and I felt had a real input in getting buyer to commit to sale.

Angela
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! 

anonymous

Mar 2, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Rest Assured with this agent. "

Absolutely brilliant service. I wish to thank Ben,Barnanby and the team for all their help and for giving me my dream house. Please rest assured with this agent . Thorough professionals.

Angela
Lovely review! Many thanks. 

Mrs J Love

Mar 2, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Very professional"

I found Michael Hardy very professional, communicative and helpful throughout the process of selling the flat. Pleasure to deal with.

Angela
Kind words! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. 

Mr P Samuda & Mrs A Newton

Feb 24, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service "

Neil was extremely professional in keeping us up to date on the latest movement of us buying our house.
Thank you

Angela
We hope you are happy in your new home. Thank you for your 5 star review! 

Mr & Mrs U Mehr

Feb 5, 2018


★★★★★

Excellent service throughout the whole process. Thank you for the flowers!

Angela
We are glad you liked them and we hope you enjoy your lovely new property. Thanks for your feedback.

Mr & Mrs M Malick, winnersh

Feb 4, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great Service All The Way Through"

What can I say. After all the negative stereotypes of Estate Agents, the staff at MH are a breath of fresh air. We were in two minds whether to to sell online or through a traditional Estate Agent. But after everything has been completed, we have never spent money more wisely. I cant thank Ben,Barney and Neal enough for the way they handled my sale. They were model professionals, always keeping me up to date, calming me down during the stressful phases, and managing everyone's expectations as best as they could.
If your looking for an EA who looks after you all the way through then look no further. Thanks again to the MH team.

Angela
That is a fantastic review and we are incredibly chuffed that you took the time to write such a glowing report, thank you! Enjoy your new home and we wish you many, many happy years there. 

Mr & Mrs A Galloway

Jan 29, 2018


★★★★★

Fantastic service from start to finish.

Angela
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback! 

anonymous

Jan 27, 2018


★★★★★

I have worked with Michael Hardy on two occasions and both have been very good. They were helpful, organized, responsive and professional yet friendly. Especially Ben at Wokingham office has made a real difference on my purchase. I would definitely recommend.

Angela
We hope the move went smoothly and wish you all the best in your new home. Thank you for your kind words, they mean a lot to us. 

Mr B Watson & Miss N White

Jan 26, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Oustanding, excellent service "

We have found Michael Hardy, Ben Biggs in particular, truly outstanding in the sale of our property. Our contacted started with a true and fair evaluation of our property, which was professionally done and gave us confidence in Michael Hardy’s ability to sell the property.
We had previously been on the market with Purple Bricks, who have no incentive whatsoever to sell your house and do very little. We decided that in order to sell we needed to instruct a proper estate agent and we were proven right. Michael Hardy arranged more viewings in the first 2 days than Purple Bricks did in 4 weeks!
Once a suitable buyer had been found, Ben and the team kept in constant contact keep all in the chain up to date. This proved extremely valuable as certain solicitors tried their very best to delay the process for months, much to the rest of the chains frustration. Ben’s chasing and tireless work was the glue that kept the chain together and I’m sure that without him, the chain would have fallen through.
I cannot recommend Michael Hardy enough, they are true local experts, they are professional at all times and delivery excellent customer satisfaction. The highest plaudit I can give is that I will be sure to use their services should I choose to move again in the future.

Angela
In a world where we are always pushed for time, for you to have written such a fabulous review really does remind us of why we love our job. We wish you all the very best in your new home and you know where we are if you ever need any further help or advice.

Mr & Mrs M Hayes

Jan 19, 2018


★★★★★

Very professional service from first viewing to completion.

Angela
We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. Many thanks. 

anonymous

Jan 2, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Would recommend"

Michael Hardy were the agents for my seller and I found them to be really helpful. They were instrumental in ensuring our sale went through before Christmas when someone at the top of the chain was being difficult. They were easy to get hold of and always polite.

Angela
We are so pleased we managed to get you in your new home before Christmas. We hope you enjoyed your first festive season there and wish you all the best. Thank you for the review! 

Mrs J Clark

Dec 27, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Staff were constantly pleasant and helpful - especially Barny and Ben"

Professionalism and efficiency of all staff. And yes I would recommend them but do not plan on moving again in a hurry!

Angela
Well if you ever do move again we are always here to help! Enjoy your new home and thank you for your kind words. 

anonymous

Dec 21, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Very courteous and friendly"

Very friendly and professional estate agents. Not pushy as one tends to be when it comes to selling houses. They also keep communication open and prompt. Overall very good experience with Michael Hardy!

Angela
We certainly believe open and upfront communication is the key to this job and it is proved time and time again when you read all the feedback. Many thanks for writing this review. 

anonymous

Dec 20, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Satisfied Customer"

I was very impressed with the way they marketed the property and saw the sale through.

Angela
Great feedback, thank you for your kind words. 

Mrs B Graham, Wokingham

Dec 20, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Wonderful support through a long process."

The property I needed to sell was specialised which meant waiting for the right customer to come along. Michael Hardy were very active and kept me informed at all times. I was always greeted warmly when I dropped by to see how things were going and discuss price changes, at no time during the 18 months it took to find a buyer did I feel they were giving up. When a buyer came along I was kept up to date all through the purchase procedure. Couldn't have asked for more care.

Angela
We are so pleased to have been able to help, we never give up no matter what. There is a buyer out there for every property no matter how niche! Thank you very much for your review and we wish you all the best. You know where we are if you are ever passing by, pop in!

Mr V Navaneethakrishnan & Mrs S Mani

Dec 2, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent Service. 5 Stars !!!!!"

We were really impressed with the friendly and professional service we received from entire team at Michael Hardy. A big thanks from us to Angela & Sarah for making the entire buying process very smooth.

Angela
You were a pleasure to deal with and we hope you will be very happy in your new home when it is finished. Thanks for the great review.

Mr and Mrs Knight

Nov 14, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Exceptional service from the team"

The team were on top of every aspect of the process for us at all times -always communicating and advising so we understood what was going on. Selling a house is such a significant event that it does need this approach and for this reason I would choose Michael Hardy Crowthorne again when I come to sell.

Rena Hobbs, Crowthorne

Nov 12, 2018


★★★★☆

Yes I would. The staff were most efficient and kept us well informed at all times.

anonymous

Oct 19, 2018


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Great Experience "

We were kept informed at all times by the team. Everyone did their upmost to ensure a smooth transition period from point of sale to completion.

We would highly recommend them.

Angela
Many thanks for your review, we really appreciate your kind words.

Mr and Mrs Reed

Oct 17, 2018


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Professional and honest service"

Professional service from Ian at Michael Hardy’s who deserves credit for his patience and stamina in keeping our sale progressing over an extended period. There were times we doubted but I’m sure his cool calm approach kept it in the rails...Thanks Ian !!

Angela
Such kind words thank you so much. A cool calm approach is often called upon in this business!

anonymous

Oct 4, 2018


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Professional"

I recently sold my apartment in Crowthorne through Michael Hardy's.
Their knowledge of my apartment block was excellent and I was impressed by their level of professionalism in all dealings. Out of the local agents in Crowthorne I would recommend them (as they were to me).

Angela
Many thanks for taking the time to post your feedback, we really appreciate your recommendation.

Mr and Mrs Key

Sep 19, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "The service was flawless, the people were so helpful."

This is our second experience moving home with Michael Hardy, and once again the service we received from the guys at Michael Hardy was flawless. Nothing was too much trouble, at every step of the way we we were kept informed and updated on where we were in the process. Daragh was our main contact and he was so helpful, so reliable - he always rang when he said he was going to and chased up every query or lead, even when I suspect it wasn’t always his responsibility to do so. When Daragh wasn’t available, the other guys in the office - Ian and Jane - we’re on hand to help, you never felt like you were bothering them, they always took the time to explain everything, and did whatever they needed to do to make the process as smooth as possible for you. I can’t rate them highly enough, they really offer the full service. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone thinking of buying or selling a home, our experience has been amazing. Thanks guys!

Angela
Such a lovely review - many thanks for taking the time to write such kind words about your experience using the team at Crowthorne, it really is appreciated!

Maddy Bristow, Crowthorne

Sep 16, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service all round."

Wonderful service from all staff at Michael Hardy, Crowthorne. Always dealt with enquiries with sound advice and always returned phone calls when they said they would (a rarity these days!). Dealt professionally, tactfully and very efficiently with the sale of my elderly mother's property. The support received from the staff at Michael Hardy made the whole sale less stressful than it could have been. I would have no hesitation in recommending Michael Hardy and they will certainly be our first port of call when buying/selling property in the future. Just excellent all round. Thankyou.

Angela
Fabulous review - we really appreciate you taking the time to post your thoughts on using Michael Hardy. Many thanks.

Mr and Mrs Wilson

Sep 11, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Michael Hardy got us to the finishing line."

We were very pleased with the service, we were kept in formed at all times.

Angela
Thank you for taking the time to post your review, we really appreciate it!

Mr and Mrs Fox

Sep 4, 2018


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "A very productive professional experience for our purchase."

They were very helpful and professional. we would recommend them.

Angela
Many thanks for your feedback!

Miguel and Lana, Crowthorne

Sep 3, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Thorough and standard-setting Estate Agent"

It was a delight dealing with the team at Michael Hardy. I would especially commend Daragh MacSweeney for all the help, and patience, in dealing with our very peculiar requirements and personal needs. Before, during and even after the completion, the team were always available and willing to deal with our requests, troubles and wishes. Without question, this estate agent sets the standard that ought to be followed by others.

Angela
That is a lovely review. Thank you so much and we hope you enjoy your new home!

Mr Ivor Southgate

Sep 3, 2018


★★★★★

I have been very impressed with the service provided by Michael Hardy estate agents and in particular by Mr Ian Roach. We had a very challenging purchase situation which Ian handled sympathetically and professionally. The other staff, Daragh and Jane have also been extremely helpful throughout the whole process.

I would not hesitate to recommend this firm of estate agents

Angela
Many thanks for taking the time to post a review, we really do appreciate it! We wish you all the best in your new home.

Mr Dan Hodge

Aug 30, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Highly recommended"

Very responsive to emails and phone calls. Helpful and professional throughout the process of selling my house.

Angela
Thanks for posting your review. Glad we were able to help and we wish you all the best!

anonymous

Aug 29, 2018


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Friendly, approachable and helpful."

Friendly and approachable manner towards me as the buyer. Always kept me in touch with progress. Helpful for viewings.

Angela
It's very kind of you to take the time to post a review and it is much appreciated! Thank you and all the best in your new property.

anonymous

Jun 24, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Fast result in difficult circumstances."

Michael Hardy quickly found a buyer for our unoccupied house, damaged by a burst pipe. With their local contacts they identified the buyer who bought the house as it was.

Angela
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. Thank you very much.

Mr and Mrs Telfer, Crowthorne

Jun 20, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Amazing service!"

We bought our new house through Michael Hardy and have been very happy with the service we received. Ian and Jane were communicative and helpful at every step. Thank you!

Angela
We are very pleased you are happy with the level of service you received and we wish you all the very best in your new home.

Mr and Mrs Lowe

Jun 10, 2018


★★★★★

We found all the team at Michael Hardy to be professional and knowledgeable without being pushy. Jane kept us well informed of the progress of our house sale and met all of our needs. We would have no hesitation recommending Michael Hardy.

Angela
We are so pleased we were able to help you with your next move. The team really appreciate your kind words. Many thanks.

Mr and Mrs Hatt

Jun 5, 2018


★★★★★

Brilliant service provided. Professional service each time. Matters dealt with promptly. Nothing was ever too much trouble. Equally though they weren't over bearing in anyway. Would highly recommend and would use again.

Angela
Thanks you very much for your great review!

Mr and Mrs Moore, Crowthorne

Jan 16, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Positivity and excellent customer service."

Hardy's marketed our property well, emphasising the positives and ensuring it was presented very well from the outset. They had 7 or 8 viewings lined up very quickly and these all took place within about ten days of the property going on the market. We were delighted that this resulted in two offers above our initial asking price. Thereafter Hardy's helped to guide us through the process of deciding which offer to accept.

For reasons outside Hardy's control the chain took longer than expected to complete, but we were kept regularly informed and it was clear that Hardy's were doing all they could to help finalise the deal, by facilitating communications between all the parties. It all came good in the end and we were grateful in particular to Ian Roach who was approachable and supportive throughout.

Angela
What lovely feedback, thank you for your kind words! We are glad we were able to help you make your next move. 

Mr and Mrs Walmsley, Guildford to Crowthorne

Jan 15, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "On a challenging sale, skill and professionalism win through."

We just exchanged on purchase for a house in Crowthorne with Michael Hardy acting as the agent. The chain had significant delays due to funding challenges faced by the purchasers of our house but Ian Roach at Michael Hardy did a fantastic job of keeping the entire chain together and moving forward. He showed great knolage and experience throughout the process and I think that without his advice the entire thing could well have come apart and everyone would be back to square one. On a personal level he's a great enthusiastic character and has been a pleasure to talk and work with over the last eight months. Highly recommend and many thanks.

Angela
Buying and selling property can be a very stressful time and we are glad we were able to help We hope you enjoy your new property and thank you for taking the time out to write such a thoughtful review. 

Miss Jeanne Reilly, Crowthorne, Berkshire

Jan 8, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Professional, personable, first choice always. "

At Micheal Hardy, Ian and Terry were first and foremost professional. They knew the local market and what was a fair price for a property. They were also prompt in anything they said they would do, kept me informed and advised wisely. I wasn’t promised anything that couldn’t be delivered. A sense of humour came in handy at times during the process of selling. I have used Michael Hardy before and they would be my only choice of agent to use or recommend to anyone else.

Angela
We couldn't ask for better feedback! Thank you for your lovely review. It means a lot to us.

Ms Indy Kaur, Crowthorne

Dec 27, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent and professional service at all times."

I recently purchased a property in Crowthorne and though the actual purchase took a number of months, I was always kept up to date via emails and phone calls. The staff are both friendly and professional. I would highly recommend whether purchasing or selling.

Angela
Fantastic feedback, thanks so much for taking the time to put your review online! 

Mr Mike Radford, Crowthorne

Dec 13, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Good Experience"

I'm very glad I chose Michael Hardy as agents for a house sale from a choice of three agents in Crowthorne. At all times they have treated me as a valued customer and achieved a selling price very close to my asking price, they acted in a professional, efficient and civilised manner. Their marketing was flawless, the house photography excellent bringing many enquiries and viewings. Communications prompt and apt.Many thanks to Ian, Terry, Ravi & Jane for their help and advice.

Angela
Thank you for making time to write this review, your kind words mean a lot to us and it is really appreciated.

Local, Crowthorne

Dec 13, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service from the whole team"

We would highly recommend Michael Hardy of Crowthorne. We had great advice from the off from Terry (now moved to the Wokingham office) who also gave us a competitive quote compared to other local estate agents. We were able to sell our house in a reasonable timeframe and thankfully had very patient buyers who stuck with us through our 5 month search. Ian helped us to keep up our morale and persuaded us to keep on looking while keeping us and our buyers fully informed, and eventually found us the house we purchased, which we're extremely happy with. Other members of the team were equally helpful specially Jane who was always reassuring and upfront when she needed to be and Ravi who also showed us round many houses and was very patient. The whole team were very responsive to our requests and always ready to help with a smile and pleasant manner. We cannot recommend them highly enough.

Angela
Your kind words are much appreciated and we are only too pleased to have been able to help with your next move. We wish you all the best in your new home. 

Mrs Doreen Norfield, Crowthorne

Dec 13, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service from start to finish."

I had excellent service for selling and buying. Ian and all his staff were so helpful at every stage of the process. I would certainly recommend them .

Angela
We appreciate you taking time out to put your review online. Many thanks indeed. 

anonymous

Dec 12, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Approachable, friendly, professional and informative!"

I have both bought and sold through Michael Hardy's Crowthorne office and found the team to be approachable, friendly, professional and informative. They kept me updated throughout the process and always responded to my calls and emails promptly. During my search for a house they were very proactive about contacting me and talking to me me about properties rather than waiting for me to happen to find them on Rightmove! They always called me to gain my feedback after viewings, which not all the other agents did, and I really appreciated that service as a seller because I knew that they would always let me know the outcome of viewings on my own house. All in all I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell in the local area.

Angela
Excellent feedback, many thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review! 

Mr David Blackman, Crowthorne

Dec 3, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "I've used Michael Hardy twice and wouldn't hesitate using them again"

I have dealt with Ian at Michael Hardy in Crowthorne for the successful sale of two houses and he has always provided excellent service. I was kept up to date on viewings and offers and he didn't try to persuade me to accept an offer which he didn't think was sufficient. If he was out of the office when I needed to speak with him he always phoned back or e-mailed at the first opportunity on his return.
During the most recent sale we hit a bit of a stumbling block with the buyers solicitors and Ian was very helpful in negotiating a solution that satisfied all parties. I was recently looking for a property for a relative and Ian was very helpful in informing me when suitable properties were coming to the market even though they weren't necessarily marketed through Michael Hardy. Whenever I walk past the shop I always get a cheery wave from Ian.

Angela
Such lovely words! Many, many thanks for taking the time to write a review. 

anonymous

Nov 23, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Impressive service"

My wife and I have recently been searching for a property in Crowthorne and the surrounding area. We've looked at various properties, many of which were through Michael Hardy. Our contact was typically with Jane, Ravi and Lisa and I wanted to pass my comments to you directly.

We were both extremely impressed with the way your team presented themselves, took time to understand our needs and provided a personal service to match. We found dealing with you so pleasant that it made us want to purchase our home with you; a very powerful thing in your line of work!

We're delighted to have now found a property that is right for our next step as a family. Although it wasn't through yourselves, we hoped it would have been.

Thank you for your help and wish you all the best for the future.

Angela
What a great review of our team at Crowthorne. As a company we pride ourselves on our personal service so it's wonderful to receive recognition for it. We hope you and your family will be very happy in your new home.