Why Michael Hardy

Feefo Reviews



Mr T Shutts & Ms Dugdale

Aug 14, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Friendly and professional service"

We bought our new home from Michael Hardy. They were friendly and professional throughout. They kept us informed on the sales progression and gave advice when asked. I would recommend them.

Angela
Many thanks for your feedback. We are glad you were happy with the service you received and hope you enjoy your new home. 

anonymous

Aug 6, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Fantastic experience"

Kind, compassionate staff always available for 'quick' question or yet another viewing. Nothing too much trouble.

Angela
Thanks for taking the time not only to write us a review but to also drop in a Thank You card! Enjoy your new home. 

Mrs Franklin

Aug 4, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Michael Hardy, very professional."

We had a difficult buyer. The team at Michael Hardy worked hard to keep the sale moving forward and to keep us informed.

Angela
Sometimes getting the offer is the easy bit of the process, it's the sales progression through to completion that can give a few grey hairs to us all! Very kind of you to take the time to leave a review! 

Miss O'Connor

Aug 4, 2017


★★★★★

Ben was really helpful throughout the process and the whole team work really work well together - thanks again :-)

Angela
Enjoy your new home and many thanks for your kind words! 

anonymous

Aug 4, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Good communicators "

Good communicators. Got feedback on all viewings. They kept me in a loop and regularly informed me of any developments. Maybe the asking price could be a bit higher but the current market is in turmoil so I am happy that the sale actually realised. All in all I would highly recommend them.

Angela
Thank you for your lovely feedback. Yes, in a difficult market Estate Agents need to on top of their game to make sure not only that you get an offer but that it goes through to completion. We are so glad we were able to help you with your house sale. Many thanks again. 

Mrs P Black, Near Wallingford, OXON

Aug 3, 2017


★★★★★

They were always very attentive and courteous..My house was let out with them for over a year, and my tenant eventually bought the house ..all done very easily..a great estate agent..

Angela
It was a pleasure dealing with you and your kind words are much appreciated!

Mr A Bates

Jul 29, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great to buy fro "

We have just bought a house from Michael Hardy. As a buyer they were very much in touch with us and available to answer questions. They really went the extra mile to get the chain completed and find a date which worked for everyone.

Angela
Thank you for your great feedback. It is really important to us as a company to not only aim for exceptional customer service to our vendors, who pay our fee, but also their buyers as we believe this goes a long way in helping keep all our sales on track! 

Mr & Mrs G Rutter, Highcliffe, Christchurch.

Jul 25, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Pretty good but room for improvement"

We were persuaded to market at a much higher price than that recommended by 2 other agents but as we were in no rush we went along with it. Not much happened initially with few viewings and communication was a little lacking in first few months. Ironically though, the first viewer we ever had ultimately purchased the property albeit at a much lower price.

We were surprised that no research was proactively carried out re the development behind our property to help explain to potential buyers exactly what was happening there. We ended up getting plans ourselves and passing them on.

Once we got the buyer we were impressed with the chasing etc of solicitors/other agents and the way issues that cropped up were dealt with e.g. gas fire compliance.

Angela Walgate did a particularly good job.

Angela
Thanks for your feedback and we hope you enjoy your new property down by the coast! 

Mr M J Harvey, Wokingham

Jul 20, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "On the ball."

As you would expect from a well established estate agent, they kept me informed throughout and kept me reasonably calm during the frustrating parts of the sale process. Certainly recommend everybody at Michael Hardy Wokingham.

Angela
Lovely feedback - thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. 

Mrs L Harvey & Mrs R Stoddern

Jul 20, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Outstanding service"

We were really pleased with whole service from start to finish. Having put our mothers house on the market at a difficult time following the Brexit vote, we persevered in challenging conditions using the expertise of Michael Hardy staff. The staff were always courteous and sensitive as this had been our home for fifty years. In particular the collective effort of the staff was fantastic and nothing was too much for them. Selling a property is never easy and it has just re-enforced to us the importance of choosing the right agents. For us they were just brilliant.

Angela
It can be a battle some times with the sales progression but thankfully we never give up! We are truly thrilled that we were able to help your mum sell her property here and move closer to you.

Mrs J Dhaliwal

Jul 14, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Brillant staff and professional "

Brilliant Service from all staff. And they kept us updated regularly in a timely manner. Nothing but good to say about the brilliant professional staff

Angela
We would also like to say thank you back for the chocolates and lovely card! You were a pleasure to deal with! Thanks so much for your kind words. 

Mr & Mrs R Lee

Jul 10, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Friendly, very professional and honest. Would highly reccomend."

Very professional throughout the whole process. Friendly, honest... 2 words that you don't always associate with estate agents! Huge compliments to Barney, the Office Manager, a true delight and a credit to your business.

Angela
We love the two words friendly and honest you have chosen! At Michael Hardy we pride ourselves on our reputation. Repeat business and referrals are the cornerstone of our business so these two traits are key. Thank you for your wonderful review and I will pass your kind words onto Barney.

anonymous

Jun 29, 2017


★★★★☆

I was told this would be a quick sale in December but the completion was not until April.

Angela
Thank you for leaving your feedback. We are sorry completion was not a quick as you had hoped, unfortunately as we explained, with Shared Ownership properties the sales process can take a little longer and sadly we have no control over that. We hope you enjoy your new property.

Mr D King

Jun 28, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A great service from a committed and very professional team . "

No hesitation to recommend this service.

Angela
Thank you for taking the time to rate our service, we are glad we could help you with your next move! 

Mr & Mrs P Cook

Jun 28, 2017


★★★★★

Staff are very friendly and helpful at all times, always returned calls and sorted out any problems promptly.

Angela
Thank you for your kind words, customer service is extremely important at Michael Hardy. Enjoy your new property. 

Miss S Kitto

Jun 27, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Consistent first rate service"

The sale of two properties managed through to successful completion by the team with calm efficiency.

Angela
It was a pleasure and we are glad to have helped! Thanks for your feedback.

anonymous

Apr 24, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Effective marketing and first rate management of the contracting process"

While the market was pretty quiet while we were selling, our experience for Michael Hardy's marketing of our property was effective, if somewhat unremarkable, with a heavy reliance on Rightmove.

Once the chain was complete, Michael Hardy came into their own as Neal Mackenzie managed the entire chain and brought it to a successful conclusion; we are convinced that without his intervention, our sale and purchase would have collapsed. Communication was good, with Michael Hardy keeping us fully informed throughout the whole process.

This is the second time that we have used Michael Hardy and have had similar experiences both times; effective, if unremarkable, marketing followed by first rate management of the sale and purchase process.

Angela
We certainly do believe the sales progression is key to being an effective estate agent and that's why we keep it in house with our very own MD over seeing it! 

Mr & Mrs Lefroy, Wokingham

Apr 24, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Tenacious, diligent, responsive and respectful - communicating thoughtfully"

House purchasing is notorious for being fraught and we seemed to attract a good share of difficulties. However, the team proved to be excellent in bringing home a successful and much appreciated conclusion on both our sale and purchase. When the going gets tough Michael Hardy keeps on going. Thank you to you all and most especially to Ben.

Angela
Great link to an old classic song!! Thank you for our feedback! 

anonymous

Apr 12, 2017


★★★★★

Responsive and efficient.

Angela
Thanks for taking the time to rate our service we always appreciate customer feedback. 

anonymous

Apr 11, 2017


★★★☆☆

Service Rating: "Disappointing "

We were unhappy that they did not inform us at the beginning that our buyers buyer were not in the position to proceed as they did not have their finances in place If we had known the correct position we would have kept our house on the market at that point in time as we had only appointed Michael Hardy as our agents 2 weeks previously

Angela
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your thoughts and feedback. It is a shame that you perceived the situation in such a disappointing manner but we can assure you that we followed all the required guidelines and due diligence when checking the buyer’s financial affordability and we always ensure our clients are fully kept up to date along the sales process.

As I’m sure you remember, you originally agreed the offer on your property before your buyer was proceedable. Once they received an acceptable offer on their property, we carried out all the correct financial checks, including receiving a copy of their mortgage agreement in principle, which we confirmed to you. Unfortunately it only came to light further down the line that there were some complications with the buyer’s employment history that raised some concerns with their lenders. Thankfully with determination and strong negotiating during the sales progression, the sale came together and we are very pleased that we were able to help you make the move you wanted after a fruitless marketing period with another local agent.

Mr R Bickerton, Wokingham

Apr 11, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent, efficient and met all my needs as a residential estate agent. "

Yes I would definitely recommend them again. Very efficient and always came back on any calls. Good message passing. Fair negotiation and I felt they were working for he client but also trying to close a deal that was fair for both parties and equitable. Angela was my main contact and she was extremely kind in organising a card for my father's death which co-incided with the day of completion unfortunately. that was going one step beyond and was much appreciated at a difficult time

Angela
Thank you for your kind words and for the chocolates you gave us as well. It was a pleasure to deal with you and we wish you all the best in your new home.

anonymous

Apr 7, 2017


★★★★★

As the buyer, Michael Hardy kept in good contact throughout the purchase and kept us up to date.

Angela
Many thanks and we hope you enjoy your new home!

Rachel, Wokingham

Mar 28, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Would recommend Michael Hardy"

We dealt with a few different estate agents from Michael Hardy, but all were competent, communicative and prompt in replying to emails. Many thanks indeed!

Angela
We are glad to have been of service and we hope you enjoy your new home!

anonymous

Feb 20, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "An holistic take in house moving!"

A friendly, personal service throughout. I felt that I was important and that I mattered. I was never made to feel my queries were trivial (even when I knew they were!)
I felt supported throughout the entire selling and buying process which was occurring at a time of personal upheaval. Thank you.

Angela
No matter is ever trivial if it is worrying you! We are really happy we were able to help you with your next move! Good luck, enjoy your new home and many thanks for your kind words.

Mr & Mrs M Patil

Feb 18, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Ben from Michael Hardy was very professional and friendly. All the communic..."

Ben from Michael Hardy was very professional and friendly. All the communications were clear with regular updates. Very pleased with the service.

Angela
Thank you for your kind words! Enjoy your new home.

Mr & mrs G Gill

Feb 16, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Everyone we had contact with was extremely helpful and professional in thei..."

Everyone we had contact with was extremely helpful and professional in their dealings with us. They kept us fully informed as to what was happening and when asked for updates they were helpful and informative.

Angela
It's always lovely when people take the time to give us their feedback. Thank you for your kind words!

Mrs E Yorke-Goldney, Wokingham

Feb 7, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Five-star customer service from start to finish"

The team at Michael Hardy Wokingham were exceptional from start to finish.

During the initial selling stages communication was excellent and the viewing process didn't disrupt us in the slightest - it felt they were being really selective over who viewed our property which I valued immensely.

Once we had accepted an offer (after only five viewings) we were really looked after and any queries were smoothed out straight away.

I was really impressed with the ongoing communication and never felt kept in the dark or left wondering how the sale was progressing. We were always looped-in and I really appreciated that.

I would recommend Michael Hardy to anyone selling their property and wouldn't hesitate to use them again, their customer service is outstanding.

Angela
Exceptional is a word we love to hear! Thank you for your lovely words and for giving us the opportunity to sell your property. We wish you all the best.

anonymous

Feb 1, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Good service"

Provided a solid service as expected. Had some early on concerns about the lack of updates and some confusion about what was included as part of the house sale, but MH ultimately came through and provided a good service.

Angela
Many thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback on our service! Apologises again for any earlier confusion.

anonymous

Dec 31, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Professional, excellent negotiators, fair, looked after my interests as a s..."

Professional, excellent negotiators, fair, looked after my interests as a seller

Angela
We are so pleased we helped you with your next move and your kind words are much appreciated!

anonymous

Dec 16, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "I was so happy with the quality of service Michael Hardy provided, they too..."

I was so happy with the quality of service Michael Hardy provided, they took the stress out of what could of been a difficult process. Thank you so much to all the staff I delt with. Really appreciate every thing you did for us.

Angela
Moving can be very stressful indeed and we are pleased we were able to make the process as smooth as possible for you! Enjoy your new home.

Mrs S O'Leary

Dec 16, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Professional, reliable and friendly.Sold our house within weeks of it going..."

Professional, reliable and friendly.Sold our house within weeks of it going on the market, made the experience feel quite painless

Angela
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

Mr & Mrs Rees, Wokingham

Nov 2, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Thank You - you have renewed my faith in Estate Agents!"

We sold our house through Michael Hardy Estate Agents. From start to finish we had a seamless experience. We found all the staff professional, pro-active, courteous and extremely hard working – they always kept us up to date with progress via phone and email and definitely went the extra mile to keep our house sale on track. All viewings were done professionally by the team - Big Thanks to Barnaby who initially came out to value our home and to Neal who kept everything progressing when the chain process slowed down. We have truly been impressed with Michael Hardy and would not hesitate to recommend this Estate Agency.

Angela
Very kind words and we are glad to have restored your faith in our industry!! Enjoy your new home.

Mr & Mrs J Hawkins, Wokingham

Oct 24, 2016


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Good, would use Michael Hardy again."

I purchased my house through Michael Hardy, which through no fault of them proved to be a long drawn out process. They were great towards the end in sorting out the chain to a good completion, but felt they could have kept me better informed earlier on in the process. Overall though very good.

Angela
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your thoughts and feedback. Our apologises if communication could have been better at the beginning. We hope you enjoy your new home.

Mr Ashely Wassall

Oct 18, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent experience - highly recommended"

Very responsive, effective at getting responses and ultimately took a lot of the stress out of the process.

Angela
Glad we were able to make the process less stressful for you. That's certainly what we endeavour to do. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts.

anonymous

Oct 18, 2016


★★★☆☆

Service Rating: "patience is a virtue"

lost interest and patience when they got sales but we took ages to find a property

Angela
We are sorry you feel we could have been more supportive during the transaction while you were looking for a property, however, it all came together in the end and we are thrilled you were able to make your next move. Thank you for taking time to leave us your thoughts.

Mr & Mrs D Harper, Rg40 3aa

Oct 18, 2016


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "An easy move ..."

In over 53 years we had never moved, so last year we decided the time had come to downsize! We chose Michael Hardy as they advertised a property which appealed to us. Since there were no previous moves to compare this one with we just gave M H four stars. We found them to be helpful, approachable and pleasant to deal with - any shortfall in our knowledge of moving was definitely not down to them!

Angela
We are so glad we were able to help you in your move, it can certainly be a daunting prospect after such a long time since your last move. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

anonymous

Oct 18, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A great company to deal with"

They were very professional, and proactive and took time to keep us updated and informed throughout the process. I will definitely be using them in the future.

Angela
Moving is a very busy time so we really appreciate it when people take time out to write a review! Many thanks.

Mr Mohammed Ifthikar, Wokingham

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Pleasure to work with "

Brilliant lot. We had a tight deadline to move and the made all the effort to get us in on time. They also donated £250 to our sons school as a goodwill gesture which they didn't have to. Thanks a million.

Angela
Our pleasure and we hope you enjoy your new home!

Gareth & Helen, Wokingham

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great Team, great local knowledge, kept us informed and updated A "

We would recommend Michael Hardy to anyone in the Wokingham Area, they have local knowledge and expertise, which helped us to not only sell but buy the property we wanted. They kept us updated and helped when times were stressful. Would use them again.

Angela
Moving house can certainly be a very stressful time and we are pleased that we were able to try and shield you from some of that! Enjoy your new home.

Ms Nancy Bryson, Wokingham

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "They made my long distance move problem free."

The lady who conducted the viewing was excellent also the manager assisted me even after the sale.

Angela
Many thanks for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time!

Mr & Mrs B Medhurst, Wokingham

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service from start to finish"

Professional, always available to assist with any queries, polite and always welcoming

Angela
Thank you for taking time to write a review!

Mr & Mrs Amit Kumar, Finchampstead

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Excellent service and very professional team.

Angela
Thanks you for your kind words!

Mr D Mills & Miss F Poulter, Rg40 1rs

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent "

Flowers on the day we moved in we're an amazing touch

Angela
Glad you liked them! Enjoy your new home.

anonymous

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "tgankbyou for helping our house sale go through so smoothly! "

We really appreciated the good level of service provided; everyone involved my mothers house sale from Michael Hardy was friendly and considerate. The only slight upset was the mix up over the completion date which ended up being one day earlier than originally agreed. There was a breakdown in communication about this somewhere along the way. Otherwise we were very happy.

Angela
We are so pleased we were able to help your mother with her move. Pushing towards completion can be a very stressful time and we are sorry any confusion arose about the completion dates somewhere between the solicitors. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Mr K Smith

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Good service by Michael Hardy Residential Estate Agents"

Good service, generally good experience, just took longer than I wanted

Angela
Buying and selling property sadly doesn't always work to set timescales which can be frustrating. We are sorry it wasn't a quick as you had hoped but pleased that it came together in the end! Thank you for still taking the time to post a review.

anonymous

Oct 17, 2016


★★☆☆☆

Service Rating: "Poor communication and lost the keys for the new house during completion."

Lack of communication and they lost our keys when they told us to come for collection during a very stressful completion process. Poor experience.

Angela
We are sorry you didn't have the great experience that we pride ourselves on and apologise again for the confusion over the keys.

anonymous

Jul 12, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "excellent friendly and efficient service"

Always very helpful. Would ring me
for feedback and suggest other properties if i did not like the viewed property.
Tried to suggest helpful tradesmen to enquire quotations from when I was considering a particular property that I was thinking of purchasing
Very helpful when I was unable to drive to help me view property.
Suggested a very good Solicitor.

Very courteous and friendly and the whole team seemed to know what was happening.
Excellent.
I would use them again

Angela
Really lovely feedback about our service. Thanks you so much! We can't get better than that!

anonymous

Jul 11, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Fast efficient sale."

Very simple. We asked them to help us sell our house and we had an offer within 10 days of going to market. When we needed someone to call us back they did and they tried to help us with our ongoing purchase where possible (unsuccessfully sadly but that was not their fault. It is still unresolved). As I said very simple. They did what we asked them to do and you can't ask for any more than that.

Angela
I'm glad we made it look simple and got you such a prompt sale. Good luck with your onward purchase.

Miss Debbie Smee

Jul 10, 2017


★★★★★

Great communication, knowledgeable and professional. No hard sell. I would recommend as a buyer and seller.

Angela
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new home.

Mr and Mrs Harvey, chavey down road

Mar 4, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Michael Hardy Residential Estate Agents"

professional, helpful, gave us confidence and sorted out problems

Angela
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your kind words!

Mr and Mrs Brooks

Mar 3, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Knowledgeable/Trusted 1st class house move property consultants/agents."

Not just an estate agent as you know it.
Our requirements were fully understood and followed at all times - from day 1 until completion. Never did I feel like we needed to explain or ask for more information - we were always kept appraised without needing to ask.
Their knowledge of the area due to having been in Crowthorne for so long was staggering, their guidance and support was always accurate and their knowledge of the local property market was accurate and always 'up to date'.
Without Michael Hardy being 'the' estate agent we used, I very much doubt we would have been able to complete the move - fact.
Think of them as not only a property estate agent but your personal house move consultant and you'll understand what marks them out from the normal barrow boy estate agents that have been my experience before this house move with the team at MH.
Worth every penny - they actually paid for themselves - which was a bonus.

Angela
Wow! What a lovely review. Thank you so much and we are so pleased that we made your move as painless as possible.

anonymous

Feb 22, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "I couldn't recommend them highly enough."

Fantastic personal service, helping my elderly mother to sell her home that she had lived in for nearly 50 years. the team kept me updated with feedback from all viewings and were extremely helpful in negotiating the sale. They accompanied potential buyers on all viewings and arranged them to suit my mother. They also helped with the chasing of solicitors and sellers as it was required to maintain the momentum in the chain.
I would highly recommend the team at Michael Hardy in Crowthorne.

Angela
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us you feedback. We are so pleased you were happy with the service!

anonymous

Jan 26, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Michael Hardy Residential Estate Agents"

Great service

Angela
Thank you!

Mr and Mrs Halliday, Crowthorne

Dec 2, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Superb"

Brilliant... Ian was extremely helpful and professional would thoroughlyi recommend him

Angela
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind words!

Mark and Annette

Dec 2, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Reliable and efficient, very good."

Very helpful and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble, we were kept informed at all times.

Angela
Many thanks for your great feedback!

Vanessa Escott

Dec 1, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Staff took charge of the sale of our property from beginning to end always..."

Staff took charge of the sale of our property from beginning to end always giving feedback after each viewing can't praise them all enough this is the second time I've used Ben and his colleagues and would use again and will recommend to friends.

Angela
We are so pleased you are happy with the service you received!

anonymous

Dec 1, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "I bought through them. Remember an agent acts for the seller, but they were..."

I bought through them. Remember an agent acts for the seller, but they were professional, very good communication, and kept commitments, also provided good local knowledge without getting close to conflicts of interest If I were selling , they would be the first firm I'd go to.

Angela
It's always great to receive such positive feedback! Many thanks for taking the time.

Mr McDonagh and Miss Campanella, Crowthorne

Dec 1, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Brilliant Service"

Ian at Michael Hardy was excellent, so helpful through the whole experience of buying our first home. He was very patient & understanding.

Angela
We hope you are happy in your new home and many thanks for your lovely review.

Mr and Mrs Robinson, Crowthorne

Oct 14, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Outstanding Level of Service "

The Guys at Michael Hardy Crowthorne are amazing. The service they provide is outstanding.

Angela
Amazing and outstanding, two words we love to hear! Thank you for your feedback!

Mr and Mrs Lockey, Crowthorne

Oct 14, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great service and advice"

Very proactive, always available and offered great advice on buying our home

Angela
We are pleased we could help your find your next home and appreciate you taking the time to write a review!

Mr and Mrs Coates

Oct 14, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Best estate agent in Crowthorne!"

We had excellent service from all the staff throughout the process. We would recommend them to everyone.

Angela
Fabulous words! Many thanks.

Julie Homewood, Crowthorne, Berkshire

Oct 13, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A total pleasure from start to finish"

I cannot give enough praise to Ben and Ian who through a tough sale stood comitted and supportive though out the process, total professionals. I would highly recommend anyone thinking of selling their property in Berkshire to give their business to Micheal Hardy .

Angela
What a lovely review! Thank you for taking the time to write your thoughts on our service.

Mr and Mrs Clare

Oct 13, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent Customer Service"

Really helped push the deal though....

Angela
Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback!

Mr and Mrs Sanders, Crowthorne

Oct 13, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Terrific service - thanks to Michael Hardy"

Always provided an excellent level of help, advice and support throughout the sale of our house.

Angela
Thank you!!