Why Michael Hardy

Feefo Reviews



Mr M Barreiro

Jun 21, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Professional and efficient. Stress free service."

I have used their letting service (for many years) and finally sold my house with them. In both situations the service was professional and efficient. The letting service is very smooth and you always feel that everything is under control. When selling the house I had a similar experience, and always received clear and quick responses to my queries. I would definitely recommend for either service.

Mr & Mrs G Thomas

Jun 14, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A good service was provided and balanced advice on the market."

They did what they said they would and kept chasing once a deal had been agreed to ensure no delays by the buyers or their lawyers and kept us informed.

anonymous

Jun 13, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Good service, they kept me well informed throughout the process and were friendly and informative

Mr & Mrs Archer

Jun 13, 2018


★★★★★

From day one of meeting most of the Michael Hardy Team in Wokingham,
carried out a professional service from the beginning of the home on the market to selling the property, I would highly recommend this estate agent without hesitation.

Miss S Gray, Wokingham

Jun 13, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Highly recommended"

Michael Hardy were a delight to work with. All interactions were pleasant and organised, and Michael Hardy really helped keep momentum during the purchase process - at times even seeming to be a step ahead of our solicitor..! Special thanks to Neal Mackenzie for his work, support and good humour(!) through exchange and completion. We’re so happy with our new home.

anonymous

Jun 12, 2018


★★★★★

Excellent, all the staff were more than helpful.

Mr C D Burgess

Apr 8, 2018


★★★★☆

Overall the service they gave in terms of arranging viewings and providing feedback was excellent but I have given them one star less due to what turned out to be a considerable over valuation of the property and fees that I think are high.

Angela
Many thanks for your feedback!

anonymous

Mar 9, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "excellent service with true customer care"

Certainly,keep seller informed throughout process, and I felt had a real input in getting buyer to commit to sale.

Angela
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! 

anonymous

Mar 2, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Rest Assured with this agent. "

Absolutely brilliant service. I wish to thank Ben,Barnanby and the team for all their help and for giving me my dream house. Please rest assured with this agent . Thorough professionals.

Angela
Lovely review! Many thanks. 

Mrs J Love

Mar 2, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Very professional"

I found Michael Hardy very professional, communicative and helpful throughout the process of selling the flat. Pleasure to deal with.

Angela
Kind words! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. 

Mr P Samuda & Mrs A Newton

Feb 24, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service "

Neil was extremely professional in keeping us up to date on the latest movement of us buying our house.
Thank you

Angela
We hope you are happy in your new home. Thank you for your 5 star review! 

Mr & Mrs U Mehr

Feb 5, 2018


★★★★★

Excellent service throughout the whole process. Thank you for the flowers!

Angela
We are glad you liked them and we hope you enjoy your lovely new property. Thanks for your feedback.

Mr & Mrs M Malick, winnersh

Feb 4, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great Service All The Way Through"

What can I say. After all the negative stereotypes of Estate Agents, the staff at MH are a breath of fresh air. We were in two minds whether to to sell online or through a traditional Estate Agent. But after everything has been completed, we have never spent money more wisely. I cant thank Ben,Barney and Neal enough for the way they handled my sale. They were model professionals, always keeping me up to date, calming me down during the stressful phases, and managing everyone's expectations as best as they could.
If your looking for an EA who looks after you all the way through then look no further. Thanks again to the MH team.

Angela
That is a fantastic review and we are incredibly chuffed that you took the time to write such a glowing report, thank you! Enjoy your new home and we wish you many, many happy years there. 

Mr & Mrs A Galloway

Jan 29, 2018


★★★★★

Fantastic service from start to finish.

Angela
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback! 

anonymous

Jan 27, 2018


★★★★★

I have worked with Michael Hardy on two occasions and both have been very good. They were helpful, organized, responsive and professional yet friendly. Especially Ben at Wokingham office has made a real difference on my purchase. I would definitely recommend.

Angela
We hope the move went smoothly and wish you all the best in your new home. Thank you for your kind words, they mean a lot to us. 

Mr B Watson & Miss N White

Jan 26, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Oustanding, excellent service "

We have found Michael Hardy, Ben Biggs in particular, truly outstanding in the sale of our property. Our contacted started with a true and fair evaluation of our property, which was professionally done and gave us confidence in Michael Hardy’s ability to sell the property.
We had previously been on the market with Purple Bricks, who have no incentive whatsoever to sell your house and do very little. We decided that in order to sell we needed to instruct a proper estate agent and we were proven right. Michael Hardy arranged more viewings in the first 2 days than Purple Bricks did in 4 weeks!
Once a suitable buyer had been found, Ben and the team kept in constant contact keep all in the chain up to date. This proved extremely valuable as certain solicitors tried their very best to delay the process for months, much to the rest of the chains frustration. Ben’s chasing and tireless work was the glue that kept the chain together and I’m sure that without him, the chain would have fallen through.
I cannot recommend Michael Hardy enough, they are true local experts, they are professional at all times and delivery excellent customer satisfaction. The highest plaudit I can give is that I will be sure to use their services should I choose to move again in the future.

Angela
In a world where we are always pushed for time, for you to have written such a fabulous review really does remind us of why we love our job. We wish you all the very best in your new home and you know where we are if you ever need any further help or advice.

Mr & Mrs M Hayes

Jan 19, 2018


★★★★★

Very professional service from first viewing to completion.

Angela
We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. Many thanks. 

anonymous

Jan 2, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Would recommend"

Michael Hardy were the agents for my seller and I found them to be really helpful. They were instrumental in ensuring our sale went through before Christmas when someone at the top of the chain was being difficult. They were easy to get hold of and always polite.

Angela
We are so pleased we managed to get you in your new home before Christmas. We hope you enjoyed your first festive season there and wish you all the best. Thank you for the review! 

Mrs J Clark

Dec 27, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Staff were constantly pleasant and helpful - especially Barny and Ben"

Professionalism and efficiency of all staff. And yes I would recommend them but do not plan on moving again in a hurry!

Angela
Well if you ever do move again we are always here to help! Enjoy your new home and thank you for your kind words. 

anonymous

Dec 21, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Very courteous and friendly"

Very friendly and professional estate agents. Not pushy as one tends to be when it comes to selling houses. They also keep communication open and prompt. Overall very good experience with Michael Hardy!

Angela
We certainly believe open and upfront communication is the key to this job and it is proved time and time again when you read all the feedback. Many thanks for writing this review. 

anonymous

Dec 20, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Satisfied Customer"

I was very impressed with the way they marketed the property and saw the sale through.

Angela
Great feedback, thank you for your kind words. 

Mrs B Graham, Wokingham

Dec 20, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Wonderful support through a long process."

The property I needed to sell was specialised which meant waiting for the right customer to come along. Michael Hardy were very active and kept me informed at all times. I was always greeted warmly when I dropped by to see how things were going and discuss price changes, at no time during the 18 months it took to find a buyer did I feel they were giving up. When a buyer came along I was kept up to date all through the purchase procedure. Couldn't have asked for more care.

Angela
We are so pleased to have been able to help, we never give up no matter what. There is a buyer out there for every property no matter how niche! Thank you very much for your review and we wish you all the best. You know where we are if you are ever passing by, pop in!

Mr V Navaneethakrishnan & Mrs S Mani

Dec 2, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent Service. 5 Stars !!!!!"

We were really impressed with the friendly and professional service we received from entire team at Michael Hardy. A big thanks from us to Angela & Sarah for making the entire buying process very smooth.

Angela
You were a pleasure to deal with and we hope you will be very happy in your new home when it is finished. Thanks for the great review.

Ms T Eccles

Nov 13, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Extremely professional, and reassuring. A stressful time made a lot easier."

Hugely supportive, proactive and professional throughout the whole moving process. I felt totally reassured and guuded throughout and I knew I was in safe hands. They went the extra mile to keep me updated and informed. My stress levels were kept at the absolute minimum.

Angela
Many thanks for your kind words. We hope you enjoy your new home!

anonymous

Nov 11, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Helpful and professional "

Helpful professional and would use again

Angela
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. It is much appreciated. 

Mr A Knowlton

Nov 3, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "THE BEST estate agent in Wokingham"

Although the house I had to sell required full refurbishment Barney only commented on the potential and possibilities, and valued it to my expectations, whereas another local estate agent recommended an auction sale and to expect considerably less after only picking up on the work to be done.
Once the house was on the market Michael Hardy's kept in touch notifying me of every viewing and which member of staff was in attendance with the potential buyers.
The house sale completed within eight weeks after being put on the market.
All in all an extremely professional service with extremely friendly staff. I would certainly recommend Hardy's to anyone.

Angela
Amazing review, thank you so much for taking the time to write to us. Your words are really appreciated and have been passed on to the whole team in Wokingham. 

Mrs S Mitchell, Wokingham

Nov 2, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Couldn't ask for better and more efficient,courteous service. Many thanks "

During what turned out to be a longer chain than the agent for my seller led me to understand, Michael Hardy were the only ones that found out what was going on, were always there when I rang, kept accurate records, always returned 'phone calls, and chased and checked the chain with cool efficiency.
If it wasn't for them we would still be waiting for the sellers agents, in Bracknell, to get their act together!
A professional and experienced team headed by Neal Mackenzie. None of the young twits you find elsewhere! Couldn't ask for better.
Many, many thanks to all the team especially Neal, and Barnaby

Angela
Fabulous feedback, thank you very much. We are so pleased it all came together. Enjoy your new home!

Mr & Mrs B Windass

Nov 2, 2017


★★★★★

Professional yet extremely personal service thank you for all the hard wor.

Angela
It was a pleasure to deal with you! Many thanks for taking the time, on completion day of all days, to leave your thoughts and feedback! Good luck with the unpacking. 

Mr A White

Nov 1, 2017


★★★★★

We chose Michael Hardy as they priced the apartment at what we thought was a realistic price and we were pleased with their marketing proposal

Through the whole sale process we were extremely happy with the information provided on potential buyers and then during the preparation and execution of contracts they handled what could have been a very frustrating situation very calmly and professionaly.

Angela
We really appreciate you taking the time out to write a review on the service you received from the team at Michael Hardy. Thank you for your kind words and we are pleased to have been of service!

Mrs C Hill, Berkshire

Oct 27, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great Customer Service - highly recommend Michael Hardy Estate Agents.."

I would definately recommend Michael Hardy Estate Agents. Neal McKenzie and his totally professional, helpful and friendly Team kept me regularly updated and went the 'extra mile' to complete the sale of my property. I am very grateful to them, and would not hesitate to use them again. "Simply The Best"!

Angela
We couldn't be happier for you. Enjoy your new chapter and thank you for the lovely gifts and words of kindness. 

Mr & Mrs N Wadhwa

Oct 5, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Amazing experience and we would like to recommend M&H to our friends."

We had an amazing experience with M&H. Though M&H was not the agent we were selling through but, they helped us a lot in getting purchasing go through smoothly. We were getting updates on time and we were kept in loop for all delays or any issues.

Neil is the person who was always in touch with us and we would like to appreciate his time and effort. He has done a great job in getting purchasing process go through smoothly and on time.

Angela
Such lovely words! Thank you so much and we are really glad you love the new house. We wish you many happy years in your new home. 

anonymous

Oct 5, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Good people committed to selling property "

I would thoroughly recommend Michael Hardy. I believe them to be the best agents in Wokingham

Angela
Thank you! What a great review - we couldn't ask for better. We are so pleased that both your sale and purchase were both through Michael Hardy and that we were able to help you make the move! Enjoy your fabulous new home. 

Mr & Mrs M Spiers, Wokingham

Oct 1, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "The experienced staff were terrific throughout"

The experienced staff, most of whom have been with the business for years were terrific throughout. From the original valuation from Barney through to the management of the sales process by Neil and Ben, Michael Hardy came up with the solutions to ensure a smooth outcome. Difficult situations always dealt with in good humour and with professionalism.

Angela
We hope your move went smoothly and many thanks not only for your business but also your kind words! Enjoy your new home. 

Mr R Steele

Sep 28, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Reliable and knowledgeable estate agent"

I thought Michael Hardy provided a personable, efficient and effective service to the seller. Documentation on valuations, offers, and other matters was clear and precise. The agents were well-versed in the market and were generally savvy. Sometimes we were asked to conjure some words to explain to the people down the chain what the status of our buying plans were, which I had not expected; but that seemed to work effectively. Also during the initial valuation we did not know that there were people waiting to buy our house; that took us a bit by surprise so when the offer was made before it officially went on the market we were a bit unready to target our new house purchase effectively.
Overall this has been a very positive experience and I would certainly recommend them again to any prospective seller.

Angela
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. We really value the feedback our clients give us. Enjoy your new home and many thanks for your review. 

Sir & Lady A Morris

Sep 26, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent choice of Estate Agents, a decision we never regretted."

Very personal but effective service. Brochure quality, viewing process and feedback were all excellent. All staff were amazingly helpful but special thanks to Ben for helping us make the right decisions and Neal for making our transaction happen.

Angela
It is very much appreciated when a client takes the time to leave a review so many thanks for your kind words. 

Mr & Mrs R Tomlin, Finchampstead

Sep 25, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Best Estate Agent in Wokingham"

Michael Hardy Estate Agents were extremely knowledgeable and efficient. We would highly recommend them.

Angela
Many thanks for your kind review. We wish you all the best in your new property. Kind Regards, The Michael Hardy Team

Mr T Shutts & Ms Dugdale

Aug 14, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Friendly and professional service"

We bought our new home from Michael Hardy. They were friendly and professional throughout. They kept us informed on the sales progression and gave advice when asked. I would recommend them.

Angela
Many thanks for your feedback. We are glad you were happy with the service you received and hope you enjoy your new home. 

anonymous

Aug 6, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Fantastic experience"

Kind, compassionate staff always available for 'quick' question or yet another viewing. Nothing too much trouble.

Angela
Thanks for taking the time not only to write us a review but to also drop in a Thank You card! Enjoy your new home. 

Mrs Franklin

Aug 4, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Michael Hardy, very professional."

We had a difficult buyer. The team at Michael Hardy worked hard to keep the sale moving forward and to keep us informed.

Angela
Sometimes getting the offer is the easy bit of the process, it's the sales progression through to completion that can give a few grey hairs to us all! Very kind of you to take the time to leave a review! 

Miss O'Connor

Aug 4, 2017


★★★★★

Ben was really helpful throughout the process and the whole team work really work well together - thanks again :-)

Angela
Enjoy your new home and many thanks for your kind words! 

anonymous

Aug 4, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Good communicators "

Good communicators. Got feedback on all viewings. They kept me in a loop and regularly informed me of any developments. Maybe the asking price could be a bit higher but the current market is in turmoil so I am happy that the sale actually realised. All in all I would highly recommend them.

Angela
Thank you for your lovely feedback. Yes, in a difficult market Estate Agents need to on top of their game to make sure not only that you get an offer but that it goes through to completion. We are so glad we were able to help you with your house sale. Many thanks again. 

Mrs P Black, Near Wallingford, OXON

Aug 3, 2017


★★★★★

They were always very attentive and courteous..My house was let out with them for over a year, and my tenant eventually bought the house ..all done very easily..a great estate agent..

Angela
It was a pleasure dealing with you and your kind words are much appreciated!

Mr A Bates

Jul 29, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great to buy fro "

We have just bought a house from Michael Hardy. As a buyer they were very much in touch with us and available to answer questions. They really went the extra mile to get the chain completed and find a date which worked for everyone.

Angela
Thank you for your great feedback. It is really important to us as a company to not only aim for exceptional customer service to our vendors, who pay our fee, but also their buyers as we believe this goes a long way in helping keep all our sales on track! 

Mr & Mrs G Rutter, Highcliffe, Christchurch.

Jul 25, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Pretty good but room for improvement"

We were persuaded to market at a much higher price than that recommended by 2 other agents but as we were in no rush we went along with it. Not much happened initially with few viewings and communication was a little lacking in first few months. Ironically though, the first viewer we ever had ultimately purchased the property albeit at a much lower price.

We were surprised that no research was proactively carried out re the development behind our property to help explain to potential buyers exactly what was happening there. We ended up getting plans ourselves and passing them on.

Once we got the buyer we were impressed with the chasing etc of solicitors/other agents and the way issues that cropped up were dealt with e.g. gas fire compliance.

Angela Walgate did a particularly good job.

Angela
Thanks for your feedback and we hope you enjoy your new property down by the coast! 

Mr M J Harvey, Wokingham

Jul 20, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "On the ball."

As you would expect from a well established estate agent, they kept me informed throughout and kept me reasonably calm during the frustrating parts of the sale process. Certainly recommend everybody at Michael Hardy Wokingham.

Angela
Lovely feedback - thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. 

Mrs L Harvey & Mrs R Stoddern

Jul 20, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Outstanding service"

We were really pleased with whole service from start to finish. Having put our mothers house on the market at a difficult time following the Brexit vote, we persevered in challenging conditions using the expertise of Michael Hardy staff. The staff were always courteous and sensitive as this had been our home for fifty years. In particular the collective effort of the staff was fantastic and nothing was too much for them. Selling a property is never easy and it has just re-enforced to us the importance of choosing the right agents. For us they were just brilliant.

Angela
It can be a battle some times with the sales progression but thankfully we never give up! We are truly thrilled that we were able to help your mum sell her property here and move closer to you.

Mrs J Dhaliwal

Jul 14, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Brillant staff and professional "

Brilliant Service from all staff. And they kept us updated regularly in a timely manner. Nothing but good to say about the brilliant professional staff

Angela
We would also like to say thank you back for the chocolates and lovely card! You were a pleasure to deal with! Thanks so much for your kind words. 

Mr & Mrs R Lee

Jul 10, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Friendly, very professional and honest. Would highly reccomend."

Very professional throughout the whole process. Friendly, honest... 2 words that you don't always associate with estate agents! Huge compliments to Barney, the Office Manager, a true delight and a credit to your business.

Angela
We love the two words friendly and honest you have chosen! At Michael Hardy we pride ourselves on our reputation. Repeat business and referrals are the cornerstone of our business so these two traits are key. Thank you for your wonderful review and I will pass your kind words onto Barney.

anonymous

Jun 29, 2017


★★★★☆

I was told this would be a quick sale in December but the completion was not until April.

Angela
Thank you for leaving your feedback. We are sorry completion was not a quick as you had hoped, unfortunately as we explained, with Shared Ownership properties the sales process can take a little longer and sadly we have no control over that. We hope you enjoy your new property.

Mr D King

Jun 28, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A great service from a committed and very professional team . "

No hesitation to recommend this service.

Angela
Thank you for taking the time to rate our service, we are glad we could help you with your next move! 

Mr & Mrs P Cook

Jun 28, 2017


★★★★★

Staff are very friendly and helpful at all times, always returned calls and sorted out any problems promptly.

Angela
Thank you for your kind words, customer service is extremely important at Michael Hardy. Enjoy your new property. 

Miss S Kitto

Jun 27, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Consistent first rate service"

The sale of two properties managed through to successful completion by the team with calm efficiency.

Angela
It was a pleasure and we are glad to have helped! Thanks for your feedback.

anonymous

Apr 24, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Effective marketing and first rate management of the contracting process"

While the market was pretty quiet while we were selling, our experience for Michael Hardy's marketing of our property was effective, if somewhat unremarkable, with a heavy reliance on Rightmove.

Once the chain was complete, Michael Hardy came into their own as Neal Mackenzie managed the entire chain and brought it to a successful conclusion; we are convinced that without his intervention, our sale and purchase would have collapsed. Communication was good, with Michael Hardy keeping us fully informed throughout the whole process.

This is the second time that we have used Michael Hardy and have had similar experiences both times; effective, if unremarkable, marketing followed by first rate management of the sale and purchase process.

Angela
We certainly do believe the sales progression is key to being an effective estate agent and that's why we keep it in house with our very own MD over seeing it! 

Mr & Mrs Lefroy, Wokingham

Apr 24, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Tenacious, diligent, responsive and respectful - communicating thoughtfully"

House purchasing is notorious for being fraught and we seemed to attract a good share of difficulties. However, the team proved to be excellent in bringing home a successful and much appreciated conclusion on both our sale and purchase. When the going gets tough Michael Hardy keeps on going. Thank you to you all and most especially to Ben.

Angela
Great link to an old classic song!! Thank you for our feedback! 

anonymous

Apr 12, 2017


★★★★★

Responsive and efficient.

Angela
Thanks for taking the time to rate our service we always appreciate customer feedback. 

anonymous

Apr 11, 2017


★★★☆☆

Service Rating: "Disappointing "

We were unhappy that they did not inform us at the beginning that our buyers buyer were not in the position to proceed as they did not have their finances in place If we had known the correct position we would have kept our house on the market at that point in time as we had only appointed Michael Hardy as our agents 2 weeks previously

Angela
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your thoughts and feedback. It is a shame that you perceived the situation in such a disappointing manner but we can assure you that we followed all the required guidelines and due diligence when checking the buyer’s financial affordability and we always ensure our clients are fully kept up to date along the sales process.

As I’m sure you remember, you originally agreed the offer on your property before your buyer was proceedable. Once they received an acceptable offer on their property, we carried out all the correct financial checks, including receiving a copy of their mortgage agreement in principle, which we confirmed to you. Unfortunately it only came to light further down the line that there were some complications with the buyer’s employment history that raised some concerns with their lenders. Thankfully with determination and strong negotiating during the sales progression, the sale came together and we are very pleased that we were able to help you make the move you wanted after a fruitless marketing period with another local agent.

Mr R Bickerton, Wokingham

Apr 11, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent, efficient and met all my needs as a residential estate agent. "

Yes I would definitely recommend them again. Very efficient and always came back on any calls. Good message passing. Fair negotiation and I felt they were working for he client but also trying to close a deal that was fair for both parties and equitable. Angela was my main contact and she was extremely kind in organising a card for my father's death which co-incided with the day of completion unfortunately. that was going one step beyond and was much appreciated at a difficult time

Angela
Thank you for your kind words and for the chocolates you gave us as well. It was a pleasure to deal with you and we wish you all the best in your new home.

anonymous

Apr 7, 2017


★★★★★

As the buyer, Michael Hardy kept in good contact throughout the purchase and kept us up to date.

Angela
Many thanks and we hope you enjoy your new home!

Rachel, Wokingham

Mar 28, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Would recommend Michael Hardy"

We dealt with a few different estate agents from Michael Hardy, but all were competent, communicative and prompt in replying to emails. Many thanks indeed!

Angela
We are glad to have been of service and we hope you enjoy your new home!

anonymous

Feb 20, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "An holistic take in house moving!"

A friendly, personal service throughout. I felt that I was important and that I mattered. I was never made to feel my queries were trivial (even when I knew they were!)
I felt supported throughout the entire selling and buying process which was occurring at a time of personal upheaval. Thank you.

Angela
No matter is ever trivial if it is worrying you! We are really happy we were able to help you with your next move! Good luck, enjoy your new home and many thanks for your kind words.

Mr & Mrs M Patil

Feb 18, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Ben from Michael Hardy was very professional and friendly. All the communic..."

Ben from Michael Hardy was very professional and friendly. All the communications were clear with regular updates. Very pleased with the service.

Angela
Thank you for your kind words! Enjoy your new home.

Mr & mrs G Gill

Feb 16, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Everyone we had contact with was extremely helpful and professional in thei..."

Everyone we had contact with was extremely helpful and professional in their dealings with us. They kept us fully informed as to what was happening and when asked for updates they were helpful and informative.

Angela
It's always lovely when people take the time to give us their feedback. Thank you for your kind words!

Mrs E Yorke-Goldney, Wokingham

Feb 7, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Five-star customer service from start to finish"

The team at Michael Hardy Wokingham were exceptional from start to finish.

During the initial selling stages communication was excellent and the viewing process didn't disrupt us in the slightest - it felt they were being really selective over who viewed our property which I valued immensely.

Once we had accepted an offer (after only five viewings) we were really looked after and any queries were smoothed out straight away.

I was really impressed with the ongoing communication and never felt kept in the dark or left wondering how the sale was progressing. We were always looped-in and I really appreciated that.

I would recommend Michael Hardy to anyone selling their property and wouldn't hesitate to use them again, their customer service is outstanding.

Angela
Exceptional is a word we love to hear! Thank you for your lovely words and for giving us the opportunity to sell your property. We wish you all the best.

anonymous

Feb 1, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Good service"

Provided a solid service as expected. Had some early on concerns about the lack of updates and some confusion about what was included as part of the house sale, but MH ultimately came through and provided a good service.

Angela
Many thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback on our service! Apologises again for any earlier confusion.

anonymous

Dec 31, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Professional, excellent negotiators, fair, looked after my interests as a s..."

Professional, excellent negotiators, fair, looked after my interests as a seller

Angela
We are so pleased we helped you with your next move and your kind words are much appreciated!

anonymous

Dec 16, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "I was so happy with the quality of service Michael Hardy provided, they too..."

I was so happy with the quality of service Michael Hardy provided, they took the stress out of what could of been a difficult process. Thank you so much to all the staff I delt with. Really appreciate every thing you did for us.

Angela
Moving can be very stressful indeed and we are pleased we were able to make the process as smooth as possible for you! Enjoy your new home.

Mrs S O'Leary

Dec 16, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Professional, reliable and friendly.Sold our house within weeks of it going..."

Professional, reliable and friendly.Sold our house within weeks of it going on the market, made the experience feel quite painless

Angela
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

Mr & Mrs Rees, Wokingham

Nov 2, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Thank You - you have renewed my faith in Estate Agents!"

We sold our house through Michael Hardy Estate Agents. From start to finish we had a seamless experience. We found all the staff professional, pro-active, courteous and extremely hard working – they always kept us up to date with progress via phone and email and definitely went the extra mile to keep our house sale on track. All viewings were done professionally by the team - Big Thanks to Barnaby who initially came out to value our home and to Neal who kept everything progressing when the chain process slowed down. We have truly been impressed with Michael Hardy and would not hesitate to recommend this Estate Agency.

Angela
Very kind words and we are glad to have restored your faith in our industry!! Enjoy your new home.

Mr & Mrs J Hawkins, Wokingham

Oct 24, 2016


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Good, would use Michael Hardy again."

I purchased my house through Michael Hardy, which through no fault of them proved to be a long drawn out process. They were great towards the end in sorting out the chain to a good completion, but felt they could have kept me better informed earlier on in the process. Overall though very good.

Angela
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your thoughts and feedback. Our apologises if communication could have been better at the beginning. We hope you enjoy your new home.

Mr Ashely Wassall

Oct 18, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent experience - highly recommended"

Very responsive, effective at getting responses and ultimately took a lot of the stress out of the process.

Angela
Glad we were able to make the process less stressful for you. That's certainly what we endeavour to do. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts.

anonymous

Oct 18, 2016


★★★☆☆

Service Rating: "patience is a virtue"

lost interest and patience when they got sales but we took ages to find a property

Angela
We are sorry you feel we could have been more supportive during the transaction while you were looking for a property, however, it all came together in the end and we are thrilled you were able to make your next move. Thank you for taking time to leave us your thoughts.

Mr & Mrs D Harper, Rg40 3aa

Oct 18, 2016


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "An easy move ..."

In over 53 years we had never moved, so last year we decided the time had come to downsize! We chose Michael Hardy as they advertised a property which appealed to us. Since there were no previous moves to compare this one with we just gave M H four stars. We found them to be helpful, approachable and pleasant to deal with - any shortfall in our knowledge of moving was definitely not down to them!

Angela
We are so glad we were able to help you in your move, it can certainly be a daunting prospect after such a long time since your last move. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

anonymous

Oct 18, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A great company to deal with"

They were very professional, and proactive and took time to keep us updated and informed throughout the process. I will definitely be using them in the future.

Angela
Moving is a very busy time so we really appreciate it when people take time out to write a review! Many thanks.

Mr Mohammed Ifthikar, Wokingham

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Pleasure to work with "

Brilliant lot. We had a tight deadline to move and the made all the effort to get us in on time. They also donated £250 to our sons school as a goodwill gesture which they didn't have to. Thanks a million.

Angela
Our pleasure and we hope you enjoy your new home!

Gareth & Helen, Wokingham

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great Team, great local knowledge, kept us informed and updated A "

We would recommend Michael Hardy to anyone in the Wokingham Area, they have local knowledge and expertise, which helped us to not only sell but buy the property we wanted. They kept us updated and helped when times were stressful. Would use them again.

Angela
Moving house can certainly be a very stressful time and we are pleased that we were able to try and shield you from some of that! Enjoy your new home.

Ms Nancy Bryson, Wokingham

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "They made my long distance move problem free."

The lady who conducted the viewing was excellent also the manager assisted me even after the sale.

Angela
Many thanks for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time!

Mr & Mrs B Medhurst, Wokingham

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service from start to finish"

Professional, always available to assist with any queries, polite and always welcoming

Angela
Thank you for taking time to write a review!

Mr & Mrs Amit Kumar, Finchampstead

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Excellent service and very professional team.

Angela
Thanks you for your kind words!

Mr D Mills & Miss F Poulter, Rg40 1rs

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent "

Flowers on the day we moved in we're an amazing touch

Angela
Glad you liked them! Enjoy your new home.

anonymous

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "tgankbyou for helping our house sale go through so smoothly! "

We really appreciated the good level of service provided; everyone involved my mothers house sale from Michael Hardy was friendly and considerate. The only slight upset was the mix up over the completion date which ended up being one day earlier than originally agreed. There was a breakdown in communication about this somewhere along the way. Otherwise we were very happy.

Angela
We are so pleased we were able to help your mother with her move. Pushing towards completion can be a very stressful time and we are sorry any confusion arose about the completion dates somewhere between the solicitors. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Mr K Smith

Oct 17, 2016


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "Good service by Michael Hardy Residential Estate Agents"

Good service, generally good experience, just took longer than I wanted

Angela
Buying and selling property sadly doesn't always work to set timescales which can be frustrating. We are sorry it wasn't a quick as you had hoped but pleased that it came together in the end! Thank you for still taking the time to post a review.

anonymous

Oct 17, 2016


★★☆☆☆

Service Rating: "Poor communication and lost the keys for the new house during completion."

Lack of communication and they lost our keys when they told us to come for collection during a very stressful completion process. Poor experience.

Angela
We are sorry you didn't have the great experience that we pride ourselves on and apologise again for the confusion over the keys.

Mr and Mrs Telfer, Crowthorne

Jun 20, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Amazing service!"

We bought our new house through Michael Hardy and have been very happy with the service we received. Ian and Jane were communicative and helpful at every step. Thank you!

Mr and Mrs Lowe

Jun 10, 2018


★★★★★

We found all the team at Michael Hardy to be professional and knowledgeable without being pushy. Jane kept us well informed of the progress of our house sale and met all of our needs. We would have no hesitation recommending Michael Hardy.

Mr and Mrs Hatt

Jun 5, 2018


★★★★★

Brilliant service provided. Professional service each time. Matters dealt with promptly. Nothing was ever too much trouble. Equally though they weren't over bearing in anyway. Would highly recommend and would use again.

Mr and Mrs Moore, Crowthorne

Jan 16, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Positivity and excellent customer service."

Hardy's marketed our property well, emphasising the positives and ensuring it was presented very well from the outset. They had 7 or 8 viewings lined up very quickly and these all took place within about ten days of the property going on the market. We were delighted that this resulted in two offers above our initial asking price. Thereafter Hardy's helped to guide us through the process of deciding which offer to accept.

For reasons outside Hardy's control the chain took longer than expected to complete, but we were kept regularly informed and it was clear that Hardy's were doing all they could to help finalise the deal, by facilitating communications between all the parties. It all came good in the end and we were grateful in particular to Ian Roach who was approachable and supportive throughout.

Angela
What lovely feedback, thank you for your kind words! We are glad we were able to help you make your next move. 

Mr and Mrs Walmsley, Guildford to Crowthorne

Jan 15, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "On a challenging sale, skill and professionalism win through."

We just exchanged on purchase for a house in Crowthorne with Michael Hardy acting as the agent. The chain had significant delays due to funding challenges faced by the purchasers of our house but Ian Roach at Michael Hardy did a fantastic job of keeping the entire chain together and moving forward. He showed great knolage and experience throughout the process and I think that without his advice the entire thing could well have come apart and everyone would be back to square one. On a personal level he's a great enthusiastic character and has been a pleasure to talk and work with over the last eight months. Highly recommend and many thanks.

Angela
Buying and selling property can be a very stressful time and we are glad we were able to help We hope you enjoy your new property and thank you for taking the time out to write such a thoughtful review. 

Miss Jeanne Reilly, Crowthorne, Berkshire

Jan 8, 2018


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Professional, personable, first choice always. "

At Micheal Hardy, Ian and Terry were first and foremost professional. They knew the local market and what was a fair price for a property. They were also prompt in anything they said they would do, kept me informed and advised wisely. I wasn’t promised anything that couldn’t be delivered. A sense of humour came in handy at times during the process of selling. I have used Michael Hardy before and they would be my only choice of agent to use or recommend to anyone else.

Angela
We couldn't ask for better feedback! Thank you for your lovely review. It means a lot to us.

Ms Indy Kaur, Crowthorne

Dec 27, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent and professional service at all times."

I recently purchased a property in Crowthorne and though the actual purchase took a number of months, I was always kept up to date via emails and phone calls. The staff are both friendly and professional. I would highly recommend whether purchasing or selling.

Angela
Fantastic feedback, thanks so much for taking the time to put your review online! 

Mr Mike Radford, Crowthorne

Dec 13, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Good Experience"

I'm very glad I chose Michael Hardy as agents for a house sale from a choice of three agents in Crowthorne. At all times they have treated me as a valued customer and achieved a selling price very close to my asking price, they acted in a professional, efficient and civilised manner. Their marketing was flawless, the house photography excellent bringing many enquiries and viewings. Communications prompt and apt.Many thanks to Ian, Terry, Ravi & Jane for their help and advice.

Angela
Thank you for making time to write this review, your kind words mean a lot to us and it is really appreciated.

Local, Crowthorne

Dec 13, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service from the whole team"

We would highly recommend Michael Hardy of Crowthorne. We had great advice from the off from Terry (now moved to the Wokingham office) who also gave us a competitive quote compared to other local estate agents. We were able to sell our house in a reasonable timeframe and thankfully had very patient buyers who stuck with us through our 5 month search. Ian helped us to keep up our morale and persuaded us to keep on looking while keeping us and our buyers fully informed, and eventually found us the house we purchased, which we're extremely happy with. Other members of the team were equally helpful specially Jane who was always reassuring and upfront when she needed to be and Ravi who also showed us round many houses and was very patient. The whole team were very responsive to our requests and always ready to help with a smile and pleasant manner. We cannot recommend them highly enough.

Angela
Your kind words are much appreciated and we are only too pleased to have been able to help with your next move. We wish you all the best in your new home. 

Mrs Doreen Norfield, Crowthorne

Dec 13, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service from start to finish."

I had excellent service for selling and buying. Ian and all his staff were so helpful at every stage of the process. I would certainly recommend them .

Angela
We appreciate you taking time out to put your review online. Many thanks indeed. 

anonymous

Dec 12, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Approachable, friendly, professional and informative!"

I have both bought and sold through Michael Hardy's Crowthorne office and found the team to be approachable, friendly, professional and informative. They kept me updated throughout the process and always responded to my calls and emails promptly. During my search for a house they were very proactive about contacting me and talking to me me about properties rather than waiting for me to happen to find them on Rightmove! They always called me to gain my feedback after viewings, which not all the other agents did, and I really appreciated that service as a seller because I knew that they would always let me know the outcome of viewings on my own house. All in all I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell in the local area.

Angela
Excellent feedback, many thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review! 

Mr David Blackman, Crowthorne

Dec 3, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "I've used Michael Hardy twice and wouldn't hesitate using them again"

I have dealt with Ian at Michael Hardy in Crowthorne for the successful sale of two houses and he has always provided excellent service. I was kept up to date on viewings and offers and he didn't try to persuade me to accept an offer which he didn't think was sufficient. If he was out of the office when I needed to speak with him he always phoned back or e-mailed at the first opportunity on his return.
During the most recent sale we hit a bit of a stumbling block with the buyers solicitors and Ian was very helpful in negotiating a solution that satisfied all parties. I was recently looking for a property for a relative and Ian was very helpful in informing me when suitable properties were coming to the market even though they weren't necessarily marketed through Michael Hardy. Whenever I walk past the shop I always get a cheery wave from Ian.

Angela
Such lovely words! Many, many thanks for taking the time to write a review. 

anonymous

Nov 23, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Impressive service"

My wife and I have recently been searching for a property in Crowthorne and the surrounding area. We've looked at various properties, many of which were through Michael Hardy. Our contact was typically with Jane, Ravi and Lisa and I wanted to pass my comments to you directly.

We were both extremely impressed with the way your team presented themselves, took time to understand our needs and provided a personal service to match. We found dealing with you so pleasant that it made us want to purchase our home with you; a very powerful thing in your line of work!

We're delighted to have now found a property that is right for our next step as a family. Although it wasn't through yourselves, we hoped it would have been.

Thank you for your help and wish you all the best for the future.

Angela
What a great review of our team at Crowthorne. As a company we pride ourselves on our personal service so it's wonderful to receive recognition for it. We hope you and your family will be very happy in your new home. 

Mr Paul Long, Crowthorne, Berkshire

Nov 8, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

They did everything well. In particular they owned the process from beginning to end. This is not the first time we have used them and would definitely use them again.

Angela
Many thanks for your feedback. Repeat customers are always are great recommendation! 

anonymous

Nov 6, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Ethical and professional"

Ian at Michael Hardy is one of the most ethical estate agents I have dealt with. He is honest to the vendor and also the purchaser, working hard for both. I relocated South from the Midlands and relied on Ian to 'get things done' and he did!! I would have no hesitation to work with Michael Hardy (and Ian) in the future.
-never to busy to take a call
-always willing to clarify something with the vendor for us
-happy to work with surveyors and work men
-willing to give advice on the local area
The list goes on, if only it was always this easy!
This review goes for the whole team in the Crowthorne office also.
Thank you.

Angela
What an amazing review about Ian and the Crowthorne team! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this. 

Mrs and Mrs Kendall

Nov 4, 2017


★★★★★

Michael Hardy provided an excellent service when we recently sold our property in Crowthorne. Ian valued our house and marketed it at an attractive yet realistic price which resulted in a quick sale which was exactly what we needed as we were moving to North Somerset for a new job. I found all the Michael Hardy staff extremely helpful and honest with their advice and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to sell their property.

Angela
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words. We hope you enjoy your new home home in North Somerset! Good luck. 

Mr and Mrs Paul Robinson

Nov 3, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Professional and honest "

The whole process of selling my house was carried out in a very professional and honest. way. Ian Roach the manager at Crowthorne is a shining example of how an estate agents should conduct themselves.
I would use Micheal Hardy's in Crowthorne again to sell or buy and recommend them to anyone.

Angela
In an age when we are asked for reviews by all sorts of companies, it is truly appreciated when people take the time to write a few words! Thank you so much. We are glad the process went smoothly for you and wish you all the best. 

Mr Alan Harrison, Crowthorne

Nov 3, 2017


★★★★☆

Service Rating: "I have always been a fan of Michael Hardy who in the past have sold two hou"

I was purchasing from Michael Hardy. Ian Roach was extremely helpful and approachable. He kept me informed of progress and generally was a pleasure to deal with.

Angela
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review, it is really appreciated!

Mr Richard McCully

Nov 3, 2017


★★★★★

A fabulous hard working team who really work well for each other on behalf of the client. Ian was excellent throughout and managed all of the negotiations professionally and in a timely manner.

Angela
Very kind words! Many thanks for leaving a review. 

anonymous

Jul 12, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "excellent friendly and efficient service"

Always very helpful. Would ring me
for feedback and suggest other properties if i did not like the viewed property.
Tried to suggest helpful tradesmen to enquire quotations from when I was considering a particular property that I was thinking of purchasing
Very helpful when I was unable to drive to help me view property.
Suggested a very good Solicitor.

Very courteous and friendly and the whole team seemed to know what was happening.
Excellent.
I would use them again

Angela
Really lovely feedback about our service. Thanks you so much! We can't get better than that!

anonymous

Jul 11, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Fast efficient sale."

Very simple. We asked them to help us sell our house and we had an offer within 10 days of going to market. When we needed someone to call us back they did and they tried to help us with our ongoing purchase where possible (unsuccessfully sadly but that was not their fault. It is still unresolved). As I said very simple. They did what we asked them to do and you can't ask for any more than that.

Angela
I'm glad we made it look simple and got you such a prompt sale. Good luck with your onward purchase.

Miss Debbie Smee

Jul 10, 2017


★★★★★

Great communication, knowledgeable and professional. No hard sell. I would recommend as a buyer and seller.

Angela
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new home.

Mr and Mrs Harvey, chavey down road

Mar 4, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Michael Hardy Residential Estate Agents"

professional, helpful, gave us confidence and sorted out problems

Angela
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your kind words!

Mr and Mrs Brooks

Mar 3, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Knowledgeable/Trusted 1st class house move property consultants/agents."

Not just an estate agent as you know it.
Our requirements were fully understood and followed at all times - from day 1 until completion. Never did I feel like we needed to explain or ask for more information - we were always kept appraised without needing to ask.
Their knowledge of the area due to having been in Crowthorne for so long was staggering, their guidance and support was always accurate and their knowledge of the local property market was accurate and always 'up to date'.
Without Michael Hardy being 'the' estate agent we used, I very much doubt we would have been able to complete the move - fact.
Think of them as not only a property estate agent but your personal house move consultant and you'll understand what marks them out from the normal barrow boy estate agents that have been my experience before this house move with the team at MH.
Worth every penny - they actually paid for themselves - which was a bonus.

Angela
Wow! What a lovely review. Thank you so much and we are so pleased that we made your move as painless as possible.

anonymous

Feb 22, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "I couldn't recommend them highly enough."

Fantastic personal service, helping my elderly mother to sell her home that she had lived in for nearly 50 years. the team kept me updated with feedback from all viewings and were extremely helpful in negotiating the sale. They accompanied potential buyers on all viewings and arranged them to suit my mother. They also helped with the chasing of solicitors and sellers as it was required to maintain the momentum in the chain.
I would highly recommend the team at Michael Hardy in Crowthorne.

Angela
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us you feedback. We are so pleased you were happy with the service!

anonymous

Jan 26, 2017


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Michael Hardy Residential Estate Agents"

Great service

Angela
Thank you!

Mr and Mrs Halliday, Crowthorne

Dec 2, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Superb"

Brilliant... Ian was extremely helpful and professional would thoroughlyi recommend him

Angela
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind words!

Mark and Annette

Dec 2, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Reliable and efficient, very good."

Very helpful and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble, we were kept informed at all times.

Angela
Many thanks for your great feedback!

Vanessa Escott

Dec 1, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Staff took charge of the sale of our property from beginning to end always..."

Staff took charge of the sale of our property from beginning to end always giving feedback after each viewing can't praise them all enough this is the second time I've used Ben and his colleagues and would use again and will recommend to friends.

Angela
We are so pleased you are happy with the service you received!

anonymous

Dec 1, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "I bought through them. Remember an agent acts for the seller, but they were..."

I bought through them. Remember an agent acts for the seller, but they were professional, very good communication, and kept commitments, also provided good local knowledge without getting close to conflicts of interest If I were selling , they would be the first firm I'd go to.

Angela
It's always great to receive such positive feedback! Many thanks for taking the time.

Mr McDonagh and Miss Campanella, Crowthorne

Dec 1, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Brilliant Service"

Ian at Michael Hardy was excellent, so helpful through the whole experience of buying our first home. He was very patient & understanding.

Angela
We hope you are happy in your new home and many thanks for your lovely review.

Mr and Mrs Robinson, Crowthorne

Oct 14, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Outstanding Level of Service "

The Guys at Michael Hardy Crowthorne are amazing. The service they provide is outstanding.

Angela
Amazing and outstanding, two words we love to hear! Thank you for your feedback!

Mr and Mrs Lockey, Crowthorne

Oct 14, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Great service and advice"

Very proactive, always available and offered great advice on buying our home

Angela
We are pleased we could help your find your next home and appreciate you taking the time to write a review!

Mr and Mrs Coates

Oct 14, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Best estate agent in Crowthorne!"

We had excellent service from all the staff throughout the process. We would recommend them to everyone.

Angela
Fabulous words! Many thanks.

Julie Homewood, Crowthorne, Berkshire

Oct 13, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "A total pleasure from start to finish"

I cannot give enough praise to Ben and Ian who through a tough sale stood comitted and supportive though out the process, total professionals. I would highly recommend anyone thinking of selling their property in Berkshire to give their business to Micheal Hardy .

Angela
What a lovely review! Thank you for taking the time to write your thoughts on our service.

Mr and Mrs Clare

Oct 13, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Excellent Customer Service"

Really helped push the deal though....

Angela
Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback!

Mr and Mrs Sanders, Crowthorne

Oct 13, 2016


★★★★★

Service Rating: "Terrific service - thanks to Michael Hardy"

Always provided an excellent level of help, advice and support throughout the sale of our house.

Angela
Thank you!!